Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bike trip 2015

Posted Jun 29, 2015
An excellent hotel, very friendly staff. Recommended if you are going to an event at Misano. The hotel owner, Stefano, runs a top notch establishment - nothing is too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Albergo accogliente a due passi dalla spiaggia. Non è certo un 5 stelle, ma le camere sono pulite e discretamente comode. Il personale è molto disponibile e simpatico. Un plus è sicuramente il parcheggio gratuito vicinissimo all'albergo. Comodo l'orario 'allargato' (fino alle 12.00) della colazione, e utili le varie convenzioni con spiaggia e ristoranti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

Delizioso e buona posizione

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Hotel molto carino. Ristrutturato, pulito, personale gentile e molto disponibile. Hotel in buona posizione a due passi dal mare e dal centro di cattolica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, UK

Central location and amazing staff.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The staff were amazing, kind and helpful. The central location is excellent, you can walk everywhere you need to.
Location: Close to beach, large selection shops, restaurants, bars and activities for kids. Centre of Cattolica is a short walk away.
I booked this hotel based on the previous positive reviews that I had read, as I had never visited Cattolica before. I have to say I was not disappointed. The hotel has a great central location a few minutes walk from the beach where there are loads of facilities. The centre of Cattolica is a short walk away and there are large numbers of shops, restaurants and bars to choose from. There are plenty of activities for kids nearby also. The hotel is compact and of an older style and while the rooms are compact, the room was very comfortable with a nice balcony, everything is spotlessly clean. Breakfast is of a continental style with plenty of choice and is available until 12 noon, so I didn't feel prssured to get up early. But the best feature of this hotel is the staff. We have stayed in Italian hotels many times and never experienced such lovely hotel staff. In particular Stefano and Renato really looked after us. Nothing was too much trouble, they were attentive, gave us advice and recommendations and really treated us like we were one of the family. We really enjoyed their company and I have to say this was the highlight of a great holiday. I've never bothered to write hotel reviews before, but on this occasion I really felt the hotel and it's staff should get my recommendation. We will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabelle from france

hotel acueillant

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux de la part du gérant. Parking très bien organisé . Salle de bain étroite mais suffisante pour une nuit.En plein centre et à côté de la plage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B molto carino situato lungo il viale

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Molto carino,camere abbastanza grandi,pulite e anche comode,comodo parcheggio privato a 100mt di distanza,unico neo le camere (almeno quella presa da me) non era provvista di aria condizionata quindi si dorme con le finestre aperte ed essendo sul viale piu trafficato di cattolica (auto\moto ecc ecc) c'è molto rumore ma nel complesso rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from USA

convenient location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located conveniently to the beach, but the parking place is sometimes hard to access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jørgen Jensen from Roskilde

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde 2 overnatninger på vej til vores endelige destination. Super service og rigtig god beliggenhed 100 meter fra stranden og tæt på centrum. Kan klart anbefales hvis man er på de kanter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ian from birmingham uk

dream postion for beach and night life

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: It is a family run hotel who were very friendly and helpful .Breakfast was very nice with a good choice of food eggs done how you want.
Cons: Just a mini fridge in the room.
Location: Great for beach and night life five minute walk for both great location for moto gp circuit.
we stayed here early September just in time for the moto gp on arrival we needed to get our gp tickets.not knowing where to go steven the son of the hotel took us to get the tickets and showed us the way to the race track'