Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Eurogarden

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
We are family with two children: 10, 6. We stayed 10 days at the residence and we liked. Residence was clean and had stuff we needed. Service was very nice and they helped always. Children liked swimming in the pool (small, but it was enough). Hotel located near the beach so it was easy to visit there. Bus drived also next street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kea

Bra läge nära havet och bra restauranger!

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Otroligy trevlig personal. Bra restauranger i närheten. Bra pool. 2 minuter ner till den stora stranden där personalen också var väldigt trevlig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanne

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Trevligt och prisvärt hotell. På minus sidan hamnar att man får betala extra för wifi,lite halvdant utrustat kök, personalen pratar dålig engelska, och att vi hade oturen att vara där samtidigt med ett gäng gapiga högljudda grabbar som levde om hela nätterna, eftersom detta lägenhetshotell inte har nattportier så gjorde hotellet ingenting åt oljudet. På plussidan är att hotellet trots försäsong hade full ordning på poolen och allt man förväntar sig ska finnas där. Personalen är trevlig och tillmötesgående trots vissa språkförbistringar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage / Schlechter Service

Posted Jan 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Gute Lage: in der unmittelbaren Nähe sind das Meer,Geschäfte,Restaurants und Apotheke Schlechter Service:Zimmerreinigung nur mit Aufpreis wie auch Müllentsorgung(besser selbst),Betten werden nicht gemacht Bettwäschewechsel nach 8 Tagen und Handtuchwechsel nur nach Aufforderung. Tipp: Bringt euer Toilettenpapier mit! Schrecklich einlagiges Papier... Italienisch-Kenntnisse von Vorteil!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sykkylven

Italia,Rimini,- rimelig og bra hotell

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger nært strand og sentrum. Stranden var kjempeflott og så lang som øyet kunne se. Mange spisesteder og god mat. Flott sted for barnefamilier. Kun 1 time unna fornøyelsespark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beter verwacht...

Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Wij hadden een 2 persoons appartement, 3e rangs appartement. Pluspunten: - Appartement ligt centraal bij winkelstraat, restaurants, uitgaansgelegenheden en vlakbij het strand. - Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Minpunten: - Appartment is verouderd, oude meubels enzo. Er hangt een oude geur in het appartement en de schoonmaakmiddel waarmee de kasten worden schoongemaakt, heeft een heel nare geur. - Airco werkt minimaal, we hadden het vaak nog warm. - Het bestek en de borden in de kitchenette waren vies en plakkerig. Heb wel alles eerst zelf afgewassen. De laden, kasten en gasfornuis vond ik ook niet echt hygiënisch eruit zien. - Matras van het bed had veringen, na een paar dagen had ik erg last van m'n rug. - Parkeerplaats is erg klein, auto's moeten steeds verplaatst worden, dus je kan niet gelijk weg. Je autosleutel moet je daarom achterlaten bij de receptie. Wij vinden dit hotel 2 sterren waard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Familjehotell

Posted Jun 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell. Perfekt läge nära havet på lugn gata nära restauranger och affärer. Hjälpsam personal. Trivsam pool och enkla, väl utrustade lägenheter. Prisvärt!