Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FLÁVIO from Campinas São Paulo Brasil

Hotel nota 10

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Não é a primeiro vez que me hospedo no Hotel Corallo, como sempre o maior elogio é para o atendimento de todos mas aproveito também para elogiar o serviço de limpeza de quarto, o café da manhã e o jantar. localização muito boa recomendo a todos seja em viagem de familia ou negocios.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from como

Buon albergo da frequentare in periodi miti

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Tutto positivo la camera, il cibo, il personale, il costo, la posizione. Peccato il riscaldamento (soprattutto del salone) non adeguato al clima particolarmente rigido di fine anno 2014 che ci ha costretto ad un cenone incappottati.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesco from ParmaI

bella stanza, ottimo bagno

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
una sola notte ma tutto perfetto, colazione abbondante per ogni palato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Preis Leistung war okay. Zimmer sehr neu eingerichtet.
Cons: Türe vor den Zimmern sehr laut, daher morgens schon sehr früh Lärm. Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer nicht sehr kühl.
Location: Zentral am Strand. Außerdem einige Lokale in alle Richtungen.
Hotel liegt direkt am Strand, es ist nur eine Straße zu überqueren. Personal war allgemein sehr hilfsbereit. An der Rezeption wurde auch Englisch gesprochen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by NBelcheva from Varna

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was really nice in the hotel. The staff, the room, the location of the hotel! Next to the beach and to the street with all restaurants and clubs. We had problems only with the breakfast. At 9 - 9:30 it was all empty, we had to wait long time to bring some food, which is not very correct when the breakfast was till 10:00. But anyway we didn't stay hungry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandro Massarella from Udine

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Posizione vantaggiosa , letto comodo , bagno funzionale no stress , cortesia da parte dei gestori .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacques from Varese

Great location close the beach, great service

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Small room, but great service, the staff speaks multiple language .. Great location close to the beach and other nice restaurants