Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
siamo stati in hotel solo 2 giorni, ma abbiamo trovato un'accoglienza e una gentilezza indimenticabili. La camera era molto spaziosa e anche il bagno, era molto ampio e con arredamento nuovo. Da sottolineare la splendida vista mare che l'hotel offre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel molto accogliente in una posizione startegic

Posted Oct 27, 2014
l'esperienza e positiva bella accoglienza posizione strategica all'interno di rimini adatto sia per coppie con figli che per ragazzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A nicely equipped and run hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Good facilities, modern, clean, secure parking, helpful & friendly staff.
Location: In the heart of Rimini's sea-side area - all facilities/entertainments close at hand.
Despite being on one of the main and busier streets close to the sea-front the hotel provided a good overnight stay after a long, hard days driving. Secure parking in the hotel's underground car-park was important as our soft-top classic is vulnerable if left out on the street. Nearby restaurants were busy but food and service good especially as it was Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helge Solheimfrom Oslo

Great value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Certainly exceeded expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wfrom Deutschland

Sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt nur wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren groß genug mit Zugang zu einem großen Balkon. Außerdem waren sowohl Zimmer als auch Bad sehr sauber. Die Kräuter, die in der Küche verwendet wurden waren aus eigenem Anbau und es gab die Möglichkeit seine Wasserflasche jederzeit kostenlos aufzufüllen. Einen Pool gibt es leider nicht, dafür einen Jacuzzi, den man zimmerweise reservieren kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt nöjda med hotellet, insjuknade och hotellet fixade fram en läkare till hotellrummet. Mycket trevlig personal o rena fina rum med balkong. Rekommenderar definitivt detta hotell. Känns mer som 4stjärnigt än 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlottefrom Danmark

Super fint hotel....

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt i alt en super fint hotel, som har alt, hvad man ønsker sig på en sommerferie. Værelset til 4 pers. er ganske vist lille, men har både køleskab og boks. Badeværelset er rent og pænt med hårtørrer og sæbe/shampoo. Personalet er flinke og imødekommende og taler godt engelsk. Fin morgenmadsbuffe, hvis man er til italiensk brød og kager. Hotellet har parkering, men forholdene er trange. Poolen er ikke nogen pool, men et stort sidde-badekar til max 4 pers., og der er kun begrænset mulighed for at solbade. Hotellet har en aftale om rabat på strandstole ved stranden, men kun ved køb af min. 10 dage. Ellers koster to stole og en parasol 15-18 EUR pr. dag. Hotellet ligger centralt på strandgaden og kun 2 km fra et stort indkøbscenter. Hotellet udlåner cykler gratis, så en cykeltur til den gamle bydel kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richiefrom california

Great hotel,location, clean rooms, helpfully staff

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean, right by the beach, great location, awesome staff that actually appreciates their customers, very helpful and friendly, great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, bus stop, shopping, dining, bars.
My wife and I only spent one night here on our trip to Europe. We stayed in 6 hotels in 3 countries and this hotel was by far one of the most accommodating. I am assuming it is family owned. Only speaking English we found it hard to communicate with people on our trip and felt as if we were bothering people when we asked for help even at some hotels we stayed at. This was not the case at Cristallo. The woman at the front desk was more than happy to help us find everything we were looking for and even offered to have bus and train schedules and pricing ready for us when we returned from dinner. The location was excellent, across the street from the beach and right on the boardwalk where we had no problem finding restaurants, bars and shops. The bus stop is very close (stop 19) and can take you to the train station. In the morning as we were checking out the older man that I am assuming is the father made sure to remind us to enjoy the complimentary breakfast before we left. The food was great. Had a sandwich that I made of fresh sliced meats and cheese along with an espresso and some delicious desserts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonellofrom Dalmine

A 2 passi dal mare, pulito, colazione ottima

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: La cordialità delle persone e la pulizia delle camere con la possibilità di utilizzo della cassaforte e del frigobar senza addebiti aggiuntivi
Cons: La disponibilità di biciclette che ora è limitata e la creazione di una piscina visto che il mare specialmente d'estate non è dei migliori
Location: Risulta essere un pò all'esterno dalla zona centrale, nella via ci sono negozi, ristoranti e un bel lungomare, per altrobisogna fare almeno 2/3 km
Personale cordiale e pulizia delle camere e dell'intero albergo, molto curata. Il parcheggio risulta essere coperto è però un pò piccolo per le grosse autovetture. La spiaggia è molto vicina all'albergo e in 5 minuti ci si arriva. Mancherebbe una piscina per fare una nuotata anche se c'è una vasca idromassaggio.