Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant resort hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet and convenient for the beach.
Cons: Hot water supply and better sound proofing to the rooms
Had 2 nights here, rooms clean and comfortable, quite a lot of noise from the corridor. We were on the top floor and intermittent machinery noise could be heard in the night. Breakfast was really good, set us and the kids up for the day, hot and cold buffet. Not much hot water in the evening. The staff were really helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Cons: Make the rooms much larger. Sound insulate (you can hear everything all the time).
Location: The hotel is on the beach, which is nice but doesn't really set it apart from any of the other 1000 hotels on the beach there.
This may be true all over Rimini, but the rooms at this hotel are soooo tiny, it is painful to spend any time in them. Truth be told - I've seen worse there. But still, this is not a comfy place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Rimini Province of Rimini, Italy

great hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: rooms, breakfast, staff etc
Cons: none
Everything about the hotel was delightful, would defiantly recommend it to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr. B Wallis

convenient for amenities

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Couldn't enjoy our stay more, it was a shame we only had two nights to spare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed in hotel for few days, very nice hotel, very good location, swiming pool opened 24 h. One advice, do not have any party in your room, as walls very light, and you may be asked to leave the hotel. On the other hand it was our foult. Would gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by elaine and bruce

very well located for day trips

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
it was wonderful. all management great and could not do enough for us. breakfast was amazing and rooms roomy and clean and bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Buffalo Grove, IL

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2008
We were in Rimini in May. Hotel a little dated and could use some external renovations, however the location, the price, the view from the balcony, and the pleasant staff are outstanding. Hotel is literally on the beach. The breakfast which was included in the price was the best out of the 5 locations we visited in Italy.