Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The room is nice and spacial.
Cons: Breaskfast
Location: Driving around, especially along the roads towards to Pisa.
We like the hotel very much. It has a great view of the countryside on the patio.. The room is clean and spacial.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deludente hotel a Rimini

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Assolutamente nulla.
Cons: Tutto.
Location: Bona posizione
La descrizione dell'hotel ed il numero delle stelle non corrisponde per niente a quello che si trova. Al massimo può essere un 3 stelle, ma se si vuole essere generosi! La stanza per 3 persone era molto piccola e non si poteva nemmeno sistemare le valigie. La doccia era bloccata e abbiamo dovuto chiamare assistenza per sgorgare il piatto e fare le pulizie in camera. I comodini erano ricoperti di polvere e macchie. Ristorante con veduta panoramica .... Certo ma la sala assomiglia ad un camerone degli anni 70 e la colazione oltre a nn avere per nulla un aspetto invitante era povera e di bassa qualità. Quando poi ho chiesto al cameriere di cambiare a tovaglia perché sporca mi ha detto di cambiare tavolo!!! Peccato che erano tutte sporche. Al check out, ho fatto presente il tutto e quello che mi è stato detto è stato: ah, allora le abbuono il cappuccino. Un hotel da 4 stelle non corrisponde per niente a quello che offre il Du Soleil .... Forse qualcuno dovrebbe fare un sopralluogo e rivedere il tutto. Ci sarebbe altre cose ... Tipo la piscina etc ... Ma meglio lasciare perdere. Non lo consiglierei a nessuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreafrom Brescia

Bello

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
La struttura è accogliente , il servizio cordiale e il portiere di notte un vero angelo , la terrazza delle colazioni vista mare che dire... Un ottimo risveglio!!!! ****
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

The worse staff ever!!!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I want to start by saying I have travelled to 32 countries in the world And to italy especially around 7 or 8 times And is the first time i actually write a review because these people really deserve it! Their service is very poor!!! Their food is terrible I almost forgot I was in Italy. They want to charge you for everything!!!! You tell them you want a taxi tell call a special company that charges you double. The hotel itself is not do bad but the staff makes your stay miserable !!!!! I would never forget how a receptionist called Elisa at the lobby treated me ! As if she was the one paying me for staying there. Please if you have any other choice do not stay at this hotel avoid ruining your holidays.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heylenfrom Berlaar

Het hotel lag aan het strand en dat is het!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giorgiofrom BIOGGIO (CH)

SUL MARE

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno piacevole, grande gentilezza e disponibilità del personale, posizione strategica per chi vuole andare al mare, basta attraversare una strada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vince and dianefrom calgary

I want to go back

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: staff and cleanliness
Cons: restaurant
Location: The locations has easy access to the beach and is near all you would want or need
The hotel staff were very helpful and its a quick walk to a beautiful beach. The view from the Oceanside is spectacular....very easy access to restaurants and other resort type shops.
2 out of 5
by carlofrom rimini

hotel appena sufficiente per vacanza

Posted May 25, 2013
hotel non meritevole delle 4 stelle. pessimo rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com