Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location for Moto GP & near Beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Was perfect for a long weekend. Very close to the beach and good location if you are going to Misano Moto GP. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean (a little small )but they were good for a long weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paolofrom terni

buono

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
la disponibilità del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvainfrom Laval, Canada

Hotel à Catolicca

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Le service à la clientèle était impeccable, on nous a parler en anglais et même un peu en français. On nous a même réservé un restaurant charmant
Cons: Rien garder le tel quel
Location: Très bien situé, à 5 minutes de marches des plages et des rues commerciales. Nous avons été diner en marchant dans un charment petit restaurant.
Nous avons été grandement surpris par la qualité de cette hotel. Service impeccable à la réception. Situé dans une petite ville très propre et très charmante. Idéalement situé, près de la plage et des commerces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stupendo

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Hotel favoloso personale gentilissimo Cucina divina abbiamo passato tre giorni stupendi unica pecca non è un hotel economico però ne è valsa la pena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonefrom Domodossola

Ottimo hotel, pulitissimo, moderno.

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Pulizia, moderno, perfetto per i bambini.
Cons: La sbarra del parcheggio potrebbe aprirsi con una tessera, invece bisogna ogni volta avvisare la reception per l'apertura.
Location: Il mare, come in tutta la riviera adriatica, non è eccellente, ma offre tanto per i bambini e i giovani.
Eccellente in modernità e pulizia. Ottimo anche per i bambini con tanti spazi dedicati a loro con sala con giochi e ristorazione ad hoc per i bambini (sedie, tavolini, ....).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boudour C.from France

Bel hotel pour un séjour réussi en famille

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une semaine très agréable en famille. Le personnel est très chaleureux, a l'écoute des clients et très souriants. La cuisine est très bonne et variée. Les chambres sont très agréables et les lits très confortables. L' hotel est à 5 minutes de la plage. À recommander!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastianofrom Venezia

Hotel molto gradevole

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Hotel e personale ottimo. Colazione non è proprio delle migliori, comunque accettabile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Skubski

Umgebung furchtbar

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten im Oktober zum Glück nur 1 Nacht gebucht. Wir befanden uns auf der Heimreise nach Deutschland. Das Hotel ist bis auf die hellhörigen Wände o.k. Leider ist die Umgebung furchtbar. Vor dem Hotel befindet sich eine vielbefahrene Straße, hinter dem Hotel hört man Tag und Nacht den Zug vorbeirauschen u. wenn der Wind vom Landesinneren kommt, hört man noch die Fluggeräusche vom nahegelegenen Flughafen. Der Pool, der im Oktober natürlich nicht mehr mit Wasser gefüllt war, befindet sich direkt neben der Hauptstraße. Wenn man abends noch etwas hinaussitzen möchte, so wird man von Abgasen u. Motorgeräuschen abgeschreckt.