Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Recanati

Nel complesso molto carino!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Il design.
Cons: La cortesia e simpatia del personale.
Hotel recentemente ristrutturato con piscina e parcheggio. Stanza e bagno pulitissimi e molto belli, doccia enorme, buona la colazione, il personale ok ma consiglio qualche sorriso in più! Il giorno del check out ci hanno permesso di appoggiare i bagagli e rimanere in piscina fino al pomeriggio, quindi la mia recensione non può che essere positiva!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Further from the center but good parking

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and good parking.
Room was OK but small. However, staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of secure car parking space which is important in Cattolica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location for Moto GP & near Beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Was perfect for a long weekend. Very close to the beach and good location if you are going to Misano Moto GP. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean (a little small )but they were good for a long weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paolo from terni

buono

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
la disponibilità del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvain from Laval, Canada

Hotel à Catolicca

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Le service à la clientèle était impeccable, on nous a parler en anglais et même un peu en français. On nous a même réservé un restaurant charmant
Cons: Rien garder le tel quel
Location: Très bien situé, à 5 minutes de marches des plages et des rues commerciales. Nous avons été diner en marchant dans un charment petit restaurant.
Nous avons été grandement surpris par la qualité de cette hotel. Service impeccable à la réception. Situé dans une petite ville très propre et très charmante. Idéalement situé, près de la plage et des commerces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stupendo

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Hotel favoloso personale gentilissimo Cucina divina abbiamo passato tre giorni stupendi unica pecca non è un hotel economico però ne è valsa la pena
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels