Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ideale per un soggiorno rilassante

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Ho trascorso un weekend molto piacevole nel mese di ottobre. Suite molto confortevole e sevizi benessere da provare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bella struttura, personale gentile, pulito, elegante, buona colazione, prezzo nella media stagionale per Riccione MA: camera (116) piccola e opprimente, e bagno minuscolo e scomodissimo. Ritengo che camere cosi andrebbero assegnate soltanto ad albergo pieno, e non quando l'albergo e' mezzo vuoto come in occasione del mio soggiorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoefrom Oxford, UK

Great hotel for Misano world circuit.

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Stayed here for the Motogp in September 2012. Great location for restaurants, shops. Taxi to circuit was approximately 25€ each way. Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating. Didnt really use the facilities, ie the pool / spa - but they looked great if you are after a more relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Au Max

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: La piscine
Cons: Que la Piscine ferme a 20h, 22h aurait été bien
Hotel vraiment super, personnel accueillant un buffet de petit dej super et une piscine interieure au top !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est très bien situé et les services du centre de remis en forme spa sont très bons. Hotel a taille humaine, proche du centre ville et du village. Le seul problème mineur est que le signal Wifi est trop faible dans les chambres. Pour le reste, très agreable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel luna riccione

Posted Jun 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
ottimo hotel. ottima location ( a 100 mt. da viale ceccarini). Ero già stata in questo hotel e mi ero trovata molto bene. Questa volta invece mi hanno dato una stanza veramente troppo piccola, non adeguata al n. di stelle. In bagno ci poteva entrare solo una persona che indossa al max. la taglia 42!!! Il ristorante (non molto costoso) serve piatti non all'altezza della cornice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Om te slapen: prima

Posted Jul 29, 2008 on Hotels.com
Een aantal jaren geleden hadden we een suite in dit hotel. Nu via deze site de laatste kamer van het hotel geboekt. Het was volgens ons ook de allerkleinste kamer. Een goed bed, met loopruimte er omheen. Dat vonden we dus minder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2005