Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

5 days in Rimini @mid June 2014

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and staff was really helpful. Hotel was conveniently located few hundred meters away from beach and pretty close to railway station. Breakfast was good and only thing that could be better was sound proofing of the rooms. You could hear in the morning that our neighbor is closing their door in the corridor. But all in all it was nice value to your money and I was happy for the accommodation :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarafrom Venezia

Perfetto come qualità prezzo, pulizia e gentilezza

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pulito, semplice, personale molto gentile. Letto comodo, bagno confortevole. Zona tranquilla. I muri un po' sottili, per il rumore (si sentiva la tv del vicino). Nel complesso, e come qualità prezzo, consigliabilissimo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014
Grazie mille. Speriamo di poter migliorare l'insonorizzazione presto. Barbara
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good service, with friendly staff. The room was kind of small, and the bathroom very small. However, we really enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended. It is approx 5 min walk to lots of bars and restaurants + supermarket. Another 2 min to the beach. Great location!
3 out of 5
by Oliviafrom EU

Hotel Memory in Rimini. Friendly and helpful stuff, but absolutely tiny (although clean) room.

Posted Sep 11, 2010
The stuff was friendly, and helpful. The only downside was that our room was absolutely tiny. It was kind of ok in the end, because we spent most of our time on the beach, and in town, but we would have thought twice about staying there if we only knew how small it was gonna be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kearney

Great Value, Great Hospitality

Posted Oct 7, 2008 on Hotels.com
My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Memory. It was 3 blocks from the beach, in a quiet residential area. The rooms are small (typical Euro) but clean and well equipped, with TV, fridge and a/c outlet. The owners are a husband and wife who seem to never take a day off and bend over backwards to ensure that guests are well cared-for. I would definitely return to this hotel if we had occasion to vacation in Rimini again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicola

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jun 4, 2008
L'albergo è in una buona posizione, zona tranquilla e con parcheggi. La camera pulita ed accogliente. Il frigorifero era un po' rumoroso e c'era una sola presa per la corrente. Il bagno troppo piccolo con una strana soluzione per fare la doccia. Personale gentile e disponibile. Ci tornerei!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

non ci ha convinto molto

Posted Nov 14, 2007 on Hotels.com
ottimo il servizio e disponibilissimi i responsabili solo che si nota una struttura vecchia complimenti per l'impegno comunque
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop bruyant

Posted Oct 15, 2007
Bien situé, cet hôtel a un défaut majeur : la superficie réduite des chambres et le bruit des autres occupants.