Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo in riva al mare

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: la cortesia la pulizia e la struttura
albergo molto bello in riva al mare con personale molto gentile,ambiente molto pulito e confortevole...ritornero sicuramente..consigliatissimo..:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from Ede Netherlands

, gastvrij en vriendelijk personeel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Een top lokatie was uitstekend vlak bij het centrum en direct aan privéstrand,vele mogelijkheden binnen het hotel,zoals sauna en buitenzwembad. het ontbijt was zeer goed verzorgd en uitgebreid,zoals fruit ,zoet en diverse soorten broodjes. Kamer goed verzorgd met bureau en sateliet ontvangst. alleen wat aan de krappe kant weinig ruimte rondom de bedden badkamer met douche en toilet was wel zeer ruim met veel glas. kortom toch een zeer goed hotel kwaliteit/prijs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Per essere un quattro stelle mi ha deluso molto

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: La comodità al mare.
Cons: Scarichi acque nere, ascensore e arredi...
Location: Posizione ottima
Hotel molto comodo al mare, elegante ma di facciata. Struttura rivisitata ma sostanzialmente molto vecchia (vedi ascensore, arredi, e scarichi acque nere che sembrano una cascata continua !!!) Di certo fuori rapporto qualità/prezzo. Peccato !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luciano A from Arzachena

servizio eccellente

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
pulizia delle camere ottima,posizione strategica...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GianMario Motta from Vercelli

Pessimo da non tornarci

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel era di fronte a un cantiere con lavori in corso dalle 4:30 del mattino, l'accesso era quasi impossibile proprio per i lavori in corso e si doveva passare nel fango... Le camere sono sporche e con il riscaldamento mal funzionante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ale from Novara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CRAVINI from MILANO

SPAZIO BAGNO/DOCCIA

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
TRATTANDOSI DI HOTEL A 4 STELLE HO TROVATO LA STANZA DA BAGNO PIUTTOSTO PICCOLA. PICCOLISSIMO LO SPAZIO DOCCIA E DIREI ALQUANTO DISAGEVOLE IL FATTO CHE NELLO SPAZIO DOCCIA NON ESISTE MENSOLA O PIANO DI APPOGGIO PER PETTINE, PIUTTOSTO CHE BAGNO SCHIUMA O SHAMPOO: SECCANTE, SCOMODO E POCO IGIENICO DOVER METTERE TUTTO IN TERRA!!GRAZIE PER L'ATTENZIONE. G. CRAVINI
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from São Paulo

pensei que fosse melhor

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
Pelo valor e por ser um hotel 4 estrelas, a qualidade do hotel não condiz. Seria um hotel de 2 para 3 estrelas no máximo. Na verdade, queria ter até trocado de hotel, mas em virtude de não estar com tempo para procurar acabamos ficando nele mesmo.O café da manhã é bom.O elevador horrível, chuveiro péssimo. Atendimento normal, nada de excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by colin from London, UK

Smart stylish family run hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2012
Appears to be a family run hotel. Very professional run & a joy to experience the attentve service. Right on the beach. We had bed & breakfast booking & it was lovely. Breakfast was continental buffet style. Coffee to die for ! Had a couple dinners here but not exceptional. Decided to have birthday dinner at fish restaurant in harbour....10 out of 10. Very acommadating in so far as we booked a carry over room between official check out & our actual departure which was some 5 hours later. A small fee of 30 euros secured alternative room which enabled us to enjoy our last day. Free wi fi in room which was great & we arrived realty late 10.30 but night porter really went out of his way to feed us & provide drinks.