Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by craig from scotland

Nice hotel, really good location, great breakfast!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Sea view! Location!
Cons: When you are in your room and want to watch TV only English channels are CNN or BBC world news. Instructions on how to get the air con to work!
Location: Plenty of restaurants, huge beach, fair ground, harbour area to explore, bit of fishing at Rock Island. Didn't explore much myself as I was racing.
Arrived in Rimini to compete in the Challenge Rimini Triathlon, only problem was a bit tough getting a bike box into the lift, bit small, but not many people will be doing that. Certainly worth getting a room with a sea view, nice to wake up in the morning to! Breakfast was really nice in the hotel, nicely presented. Plenty of restaurants around to eat out in the evening. If you don't speak Italian you still can get by, everyone makes an effort to help.
3 out of 5
by N.M

Close to the sea

Posted Oct 21, 2013
hotel is noisy because of nearby disco, the room was extremely small for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KarlieM from Australia

perfect location, wonderful view

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Was the best hotel I've stayed in so far in Italy. Its got a brilliant location close to the train station & historic town centre yet right on the pedestrian strip overlooking the Adriatic sea. Hotel staff could be a little friendlier & l would recommend the Irish pub barge rather then hotel restaurant. l also paid a little more for a sea view room & it was worth every cent (and more). The room was spacious and cleaning staff friendly and very thorough.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul. from Coventry, West Midlands, UK

Great Rimini Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Efficient, Position and tidiness.
Cons: Needs more car parking spaces.
Location: Perfect for visiting the beach, shops and for the straight road into rimini.
The Milton Hotel in Rimini is well placed for easy access to both sides of Rimini (i) Old Town and (ii) The Beach Town. The staff were excellent multi-lingual and very prompt into solving any queries or any requests you may have. And i will say that my visit was during the beaches off-season and the hotel was still well maintained and efficient. (***** star) Hotel in my experience of the Best Western Milton Hotel Rimini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice location, close to the beach and restaurants. Hotel staff very helpful. We only stayed one night but is was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, Italy

Nice stay

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was nice...mostly due to the welcome from Domenico, who is quite awesome. He made such a nice impression that really made my stay. The hotel could use some sprucing up, i,e. painting and updating. The spa was relaxing. The food was excellent. Liked the two-hour free bike use. Close to bars and restaurants. Overall, pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly what we were looking for. The hotel staff was very friendly and the location was perfect for beach access and a little stroll to the main area with restaurants. The breakfast was the best that we had in Italy with the most variety (eggs, bacon, pastries, coffee, tea, a juicing station to make fresh juice, champagne…). Perfect way to start the day. Only complaint is that beach access was not included in our stay so we had to pay extra for chairs on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Western Rimini

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Well located at harbour end of the beach and a 10 minute cycle into Rimini Centre. We stayed for 6 nights, hotel is clean and located 2 minutes from the beach.Rimini has 2 main roads that run parallel with each each other, the road that runs along the beach and the one next to it which has all the bars, shops and restaurants on it. Best bits, location, friendlyness of staff. I would not say there were any bad bits about the hotel but here are some things that might help you decide whether to book this hotel. Food was ok, if anything it was too fancy and did not cater for kids.the bar did not open until 8pm whereas dinner starts at 7.30 so not so good if you want a pre dinner drink. We had to pay for beds on the beach although the hotel did provide beach towels, hotel pool is very small but was also very quiet, the indoor pool looks like a pool but is actually only just a big jacuzzi which you need to pay additionally to use .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, shame about the noisy nightclub

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
Our double deluxe, although not large, was comfortable and had the bonus of a small sitting room and a balcony with sea view. The bathroom was well equipped. Breakfast was excellent, loads of choice, loads to eat and a pleasant outdoor area. The only downside was the noisy nearby nightclub that even the double glazing couldn't completely eliminate. But Rimini in season = noisy nightclubs!