Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from San Jose, California

Good but very basic hotel.

Posted May 27, 2014
This hotel was very conveniently located by the train station and the bus stop to San Marino. It's also halfway between the beach and town. Rooms are clean but very basic.staff is polite but speak very little English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by older traveller from Sydney Oz

central

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Next to the train and bus stations, a kilometer walk to the beaches (longer if you don't want to pay) and 5 minutes from the antiquity tourist places in the other direction mkes the location excellent. Staff are helpful and room was average. Breakfast a bit late if you leave early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night to go to a concert, and we found the hotel to be at a pretty convenient location. The walk from the train station wasn't short, but it was all right with light luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from london

great value

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: very clean
Cons: none
Location: excellent for local trams and near station.
great location for trains between beach and old town. breakfast good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londond, uk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Nov 2, 2008 on Hotels.com
The location is very convenient if traveling by train. It’s located about 100 meters to the right front from the entrance to the train station. We were on the side of the building, so we didn’t hear any train noise. The hotel was basic lodging. It needs a paint job. There are six steps to get into the hotel, which is difficult if you have luggage. The breakfast was okay. Our room was clean, which is important. It was crowded because there was a single bed in addition to the requested double bed, and the staff wouldn’t take it out. The bathroom was less than satisfactory. The shower was not enclosed, not even by a curtain, so water went all over the floor. We thought the room was a bit pricey for the quality of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Karlstad

Perfekt läge

Posted Jul 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
Billigt men bra hotell med perfekt läge mitt emellan centrum och stranden. Och med järnvägsstation och bussar runt hörnet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra hotell centralt i Rimini

Posted Jun 16, 2008 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger precis mittemot tågstationen och mittemellan gamla stan och stranden. Super bra läge tycker jag.