Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Excellent hotel a few minutes from beach

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Every aspect of this hotel is top of the line. Location excellent. On sight secured parking. Staff excellent. Excellent restaurant attached. Rooms and toilettes excellent. Breakfast excellent. Definitely recommend and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel service

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel is very clean in the central part of the marina,very close to the beach. Wi-Fi works well. Highly recommend and will for sure come back there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great, but....

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but Internet. It just sucked in my room. I had to go out to get any descent coverage. Other than that, very good.
1 out of 5
by Gentafrom boston

Poor communication with guest

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service
Location: Better and friendlier hotels than this around
The room was very small and you can hear the noise from outside all night. The staff communicated very poorly and used not an appropriate language with me thinking that I did not understand their language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexfrom New Mexico, USA

Great new hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great and stylish new or remodeled hotel. Liked it very much. The only problem in my case was not cool enough air-conditioning. Location is good. The only thing - don't go to the nearby restaurant: price is higher that much better restaurants which are just a little bit further and foor quality is not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jelenafrom Hertfordshire, UK

Excellent location for exploring City

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: None
Location: Very close to City sights and ferry port
Made to feel welcome even before we arrived by replying to my e-mail request. Room very spacious and more than adequate for our overnight stay. Free wi-fi added bonus. Staff very friendly and helpful. Super breakfast buffet, both hot and cold. Excellent location for exploring the City. Only minus was hotel sign not easily visible from road when arriving by car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Negar

Definitely not 4 stars

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, functional hotel...but in no way was it 4 stars.... more like 2.5 or 3. Staff were nice. Breakfast table was cute. But again, the hotel, the rooms, and the facilities were in no way 4 stars. Very, very minimal hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Experienced Travellers

Good Hotel in Rimini

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
A good hotel in Rimini in a good location. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Buffet breakfast is good. Hotel personnel speak english. Free wifi which works. You can pay €10 per day for parking in the hotel car park or look for free parking on the street (white zones). The constant "spa style" music in the lobby and breakfast room gets annoying after the first day. Overall a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rose

Amazing!

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
What a gorgeous boutique hotel! Beautifully decorated, clean and modern! We had room 322 which had a huge terrace! Breakfast was so delicious with a huge selection and ended at 12 noon! Excellent location;right on the main street and a 2 minute walk to the beach. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amelia

Best location, amazing staff a must do!!

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were great! WiFi was very good and we got an amazing balcony over looking the main street! Surrounded by fantastic restaurants and very close to beach and port. Staff organized our taxi and helped us find our way about town. Location was in the perfect spot.