Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama, USA

Great hotel in Rimini

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We were warmly welcomed upon arrival. The lobby and breakfast room were very nice, though a bit dated looking. The room was clean and fairly spacious. Only issue was that our room was right beside the marble staircase, so you could hear every person going up and down. The bed was a little hard but roomy since it was a double twin. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Lots of fresh bread and pastries, bacon, eggs, fruits, cold meats and cheese, yogurt, juices & coffee. We were well fed each day. The area that the hotel is located in was very nice and within walking distance of both the beach and the center of town. We also liked how close it was to the Conad grocery store where we shopped like the locals during our week long stay. All in all a great place to stay in Rimini. Would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merano

Buon hotel vicino al mare e pista ciclabile

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Colazione sopra alla media, offerta di pernottamento, biciclette comprese nel prezzo.
Cons: Assurdo il bagno che dopo una doccia si allaga completamente.
Tutto ok, personale e rapporto qualità e prezzo, posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom curitiba parana Brasil

Muito bem localizado, ha uma quadra do mar

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: localizaçao, preço, conforto, simpatia dos funcionarios, tudo...
Cons: Colocaçao de box no banheiro, pois o baneiro era imenso, tudo perfeito, faltou apenas um box, para evitar de fazermos aquela molhadeira.
Location: perfeito, restaurante do proporio hotel com comida excelente e tudo em volta cheio de lugares para comer e beber
Muito bem localizado, apenas ha uma quadra do mar, meu quarto tinha sacada com vista para o mar, tudo bem limpo, confortavel, pessoal muito atencioso e um preço muito bom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

唯一の残念

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
先日から5名で4泊する予定でした。 初日に「Room Trouble」で5名とも向かいのホテルに泊まらされました。多分ダブルブッキングではないかと思います。朝食からこのホテルに戻りましたが、その後が良かったので、これだけが残念でした。部屋はきれいで、部屋からRiminiのビーチが見えました。朝日が昇ったので、良かったです。仕事でなければ最高だったのですが・・・・。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PHILfrom MICHIGAN

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT LOCATION. WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERYWHERE. IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ACTION STREET AMERIGO VESPUCCI. GREAT HOTEL STAFF. VALARIA AT THE FRONT DESK ROCKS !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

War eine schöne zeit

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: die aussicht und das sehr sehr nette personal ist sehr lobenswert
Cons: im gemeinen war das hotel sehr gut die mankos sind nur durch ausbuchung des hotels entschdanden diese sind so nicht zu vermmeinden .
Location: es ist sehr zentrahl nur die garage ist leider bischen weiter weg ist aber sonnst kein Problem und es ist immer was los
War ein super zimmer mit schöner sicht zum mer sehr zentral. einziges manko das hotel war sehr helhörig und beim Früstuck war nach der 2 Woche wo das hotel sehr ausgebucht wahr relativ früh die auswahl nicht mer so besonders aber das was es gab war echt super und war noch ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Rimini - Hotel Villa Rosa Riveria

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Wish there was a pool even for padding around
Location: The hotel location is great as it is pretty central. You can catch the buses opposite the hotel to go to the old town, railway station, other towns.
I and my family stayed in August 2014 at the Hotel Villa Rosa Riveria in Rimini. The hotel is 4*, located centrally in Rimini so quite convenient for all the amenities: restaurants and bars on the door steps, beach is about 100 meteres away. The buses stop outside the hotel so easy to get around including the Railway train station which is also walkable about 15 mins walk as it the old town. The hotel served breakfast in the morning which was great as it was open till 12 noon. You also have a wi-fi available in rooms, lobby etc small gym. It would have been nice to have a small swimming pool but there was not one. One surprise cost is the city tax, which got introduced about 2 years ago. Expedia made no mention of it and we were only told about it on check-out. It is something like Euro 2.50 per person, per day, so with 5 of us staying for 8 nights it all adds up. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel; the staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel to others.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresia Bergströmfrom Rimini

Ingen balkong

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag hade bokat rum med balkong, med förhoppning om havsutsikt. Fick inget rum med balkong, utan istället ett rum med litet fönster mot tråkigt läge. Hotellet hade ingen uppgift att jag bokat rum med balkong, och hade inget rum med balkong att byta till. Fick 500 kr i kompensation av hotel.com, som jag tycker är för lite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Madsfrom Denmark

Meget fint renoveret hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet lever fint op til 4 stjerner. Pænt renoveret, god aircondition, fin restaurant og perfekt beliggenhed i Rimini - tæt ved marinaen og stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com