Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
We stayed at Le Rose for two nights and were very happy with our room and the facilities. It was Rimini at peak season, so can't really blame anyone for some noise from street and the neighbour room. What was a bit disappointing was the shower, where the drain and small incline wouldn't keep up with the water and flooded half of the bathroom. We loved the pool which was the preferable option for us as Rimini beach and water are not very interesting - way too shallow and over over over crowded (costly too). Staff were very friendly, without exceptions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronald D.

A day in Rimini

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel met most expectations. Air Conditioning was not available. Room was hot. Neighborhood exhibited undesirable people trying selling to and bothering tourists. Also witnessed fighting in the street on weekday night. Too bad that local authorities do not control this situation better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best we have found

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
We have been travelling 4 months now--this hotel is one of best. On beach--kitchen,comfort,clean,pool,great breakfast-fresh fruit-best cappucino yet--bikes are free to use--cycle into old Rimini--San Marino a 20 minute car trip.We return here to re-charge-rest--, great gym also. You will enjoy!! Especially a corner suite--2 balcony's can dine al fresco. Staff are polite-helpful---a real winner Book through Hotels.com---saved 40% each time we stayed. Like a "chic" hotel in South Beach--only better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed a great stay at Le Rose and have already booked for another 4 days next week. The staff, especially Valeria and the morning breakfast crew who make the BEST cappuccinos! Rooms are bright and clean with excellent facilities and the lounge chairs around the pool are excellent. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, Canada

Le Rose Suite in Rimini, Italy

Posted May 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed at the Le Rose Suite Hotel in Rimini, Italy from 24 - 27 April 2011. The location is perfect. The beach is across the street. Our room (#206) had two balconies with a view of the beach. We could drink wine watching the world go by. The hotel staff was excellent, especially Valentina. She was very helpful with all of our questions. The breakfast at the hotel was number 1. The selection, the taste, the service was all top notch. The hotel has a spa located downstairs that we enjoyed immensely. Take a look at their web site pictures. We will certainly go back to this hotel when the weather is a little warmer. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicky and Alan from Rural Dorset

excellent hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2011
superb standards of linen and cleaning- all staff on reception 24/7 able to assist with queries very willingly. breakfast lovely fresh fruit as much fresh coffee as you like plus bio yogurts and superior pastries- filled up so did not need to buy lunch. room had very good double glazing to shut out traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Le Rose Suite Hotel Rimini

Posted Mar 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is an efficiently run hotel with excellent facilities. The staff are friendly and guests are made to feel welcome. A summer visitor would appreciate the hotel's location with easy access to the beach and sea. Ideally, as winter visitors, we would like to have been nearer the old town. Despite this, the quality of accommodation, food and service was such that we are pleased to award the hotel an overall top rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to go back

Posted Feb 7, 2011
NIce place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Petawawa, ON Canada

Would love to go back

Posted Oct 8, 2010
This hotel was gorgeous! White curtains surrounding the pool area. Right across from the beach. Nice shops nearby to go for a stroll. Friendly staff who spoke excellent English to help us out. Amazing breakfast!!! One of the best hotels on our entire trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Will definitely return

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: The old town for eating out
Lovely hotel, excellent service and the rooms, spa, public areas etc are all of a five star standard. There's more than a few dodgy hotels claiming to be four and five star in Rimini, this one is and at a decent price.