Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zedmanfrom Nottingham

Handy for Moto GP @ Misano

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent standard hotel for the price but maybe 4 stars in Rimini would not be 4 stars in Modena. Located amongst bars and entertainment just 1 street back from the beach with free on-street or private parking. Handy for getting to race track at Misano just 10km away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottimo punto d'appoggio

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Cortesia e disponibilità del personale, l'offerta e la qualità per cena e colazione al ristorante.
Cons: La Spa è un 'vorrei ma non posso'. La reception manca di un retro-ufficio per conservare documenti ed altre carte, dà un'immagine di disordine.
Rimini è quella che è, e la zona a ridosso del lungomare non è certo il massimo dell'eleganza, ma l'albergo - per quanto non spicchi in alcun modo fra tutti gli altri, identici, della zona - si è dimostrato comunque un comodo punto d'appoggio per una vacanza di tre giorni con i bambini fra i parchi della costa romagnola. Stanze nella media (peccato il letto a castello per i bambini, meglio due lettini), ottimo il ristorante (purtroppo aperto solo il venerdì, poi ha chiuso nel weekend per mancanza di sufficienti presenze in albergo), personale cordiale e disponibile, colazione varia e abbondante. Ma l'impressione che rimane, ancora una volta. è che in Italia la quarta stella venga concessa con un po' troppa generosità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good value for the money

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very helpfull ans service minded staff. Good spa area. Very clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valfrom Colton, ca

very nice stay

Posted Aug 5, 2012
great hotel, clean and very comfortable, pool was very small, can't swim in it but great to chill for a few hours. Good breakfast, great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

It is a 3 stars hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2011
The hotel is Ok and clean, the staff is very cordial and always with a smile in their faces, very nice people. Unfortunately the hotel is sold as a luxury 4 stars (like most of hotels in Rimini) but I don't think it is. The rooms are very but very small as well as the shower (there are not baths) the roof pool is OK when there is not more than 2 o 3 people as it is quiet small, the jacuzzi is very good. Breakfast meals are OK, if you want fresh orange juice you have to pay extra, the breakfast provided is fruits, ham, salami, boiled eggs, breads and jams (in our opinion food quality is not good) The view from the hotel roof pool is nice. The hotel is situated in a good place, there are lots of restaurants and little bars around, the hotel beach is nice, and it is 2 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

expected more for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
generally hotel is nice, but i would expect a better room for the price we paid, room was really small and dark, we were on our honeymoon so it was dissapointing, we haven't got a sea view either as requested, when we arrived we were told that there is no reservation for us as well ;-( a bit stressful.. also hotel has a private beach but its not free ! Breakfast was good (you have to be early doh) the pool on the roof is cool and relaxing but as well only 10 seats there and people were living towels to keep them busy..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels.com