Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view of the beach

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Close to town and the beach
Wonderful, I'll go back the next chance I get. Staff was very helpful with dinner recommendations, breakfast was a Hugh buffet, and bikes were complimentary. Every bit about this hotel is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Everything was really perfect
Cons: I would say everything was really perfect
Location: Location is amazing and even the normal backside view is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of beach.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Happy staff, right on the beach, and only 30 min stroll to the old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawson from Toronto

Beach right across the street

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and quiet. One problem was a conference in progress that blocked the access to the spa. Breakfast was one of the largest selections we have seen in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Chicago

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great touristy location, great beds definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from England

lovely hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large room with a lovely view. Great breakfast and service. Very helpful staff. Convenient location. Good transport links. Great view over the beach. Comfortable and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenny from Brooklyn

Beach vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for the week and had had great time. Service is very good. Small problem with air conditioner was resolved fast. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from Calgary

Amazing hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel, right on the beach and where all the restaurants are. Breakfast was amazing ,and there was a free wifi which was great!we parked our car in their parking garage which was very ideal. The indoor and outdoor pools were great for our kids and us, and their spa staff are the best staff ever and so friendly and hospitable..thanks to them all. We did a personal training with the amazing Yuri their private personal trainer , he was great! They have a private beach which is great and equipped . We will go there again for sure next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you're not on a budget.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Good hotel and location to take advantage of the beach and experience Rimini. Great staff who were extremely helpful. A bit pricy for what it is though.