Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Antoniefrom NL

Great location, excellent food

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet hotel in beautiful location. Friendly staff. Dinner at the restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room I chose for one night was a low cost room. As such it met my needs and expectations. The service is excellent in a friendly form, which is what I want, not formal like a major 5 star city hotel. The restaurant is without reservation, excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter o Annikafrom Göteborg

Fint läge

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Denmark

Nice regular hotel in fantastic nature

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel. Very nice nature around the hotel. Though you have to drive 12-14 km to the nearest town. Value for money...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer und das Hotel waren sehr gut . Leider war das Essen unangemessen teuer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Linköping

Lugnt och trevligt

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Härligt att vakna på morgonen och inte höra bilar utan fågelkvitter! Bra service och när vi kom sent så höll de öppet restaurangen efter stängningstid så att vi kunde njuta av den goda maten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chris0241from Manchester

Remote & Cosy

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped en-route to Poland. Wanted somewhere remote and cosy and this hotel couldn't have been more perfect, it was nestled deep in a mountain forest. After sunset, you've not seen blackness like it! We arrived after midnight but someone got up to let us in and show us to our rooms despite not having a 24 hour reception. Internet was tricky to log onto but I mastered it eventually. Parking easy and plentiful in the courtyard opposite. Breakfast was great, particularly recommend the smoked salmon. All in all, just what I was looking for and re-booked for the return leg of the journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bente Bergmannfrom Aarhus, Danmark

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skøn beliggenhed midt i skoven. Fred, ro og fuglesang. Maden i restauranten var meget, meget lækker. Vi fik endda en lille hilsen fra køkkenet: en gratis mini starter. Alt i alt et dejligt ophold. Eneste minus var, at madrassen havde set bedre dage - eller var af for dårlig kvalitet.