Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma italia

albergo con un passato lontano

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: colazione e il personale veramente cortese
Cons: riforma generale dell'hotel
Location: posizione ottima davanti alla piu rinomata spiaggia di Rio
hotel che in passato è stato sicuramente bello ora servizi cadenti per esempio gli ascensori molte volte rotti. Bagno in camera orribile tavoletta sanitario scorticata bide" molto vissuto" doccia con tenda dentro una vasca bassa.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alzira Toledofrom Uberlandia

Bom hotel, otimas camas, recomendo.

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei satisfeita comparando preço beneficio, hotel confortável, funcionários prestativos e educados, recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Priscilla Eger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by FRANCISCO RODRIGUEZfrom MEXICO DF

hotel sucio, descuidado, viejo sin mantenimiento

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
afortunadamente solo pasamos una noche en ese hotel categorizado con 3 estrellas pero yo le pondria 1.5*, me senti frustrado, la recepcion vieja obsoleta, las maletas se quedaron en el pasillo hasta 2 o 3 horas despues de la hora del check in, la lampara de mesa sin foco, el toillet sucio y viejo, telarañas, el bidet con oxido del grifo, el wc nuevo, espejos viejos y tina sin asear adecuadamente, me senti como en esos viejos hoteles de acapulco centro. Ojala pudieran devolvernos el dinero pagado. SIN EMBARGO, EL RESTAURANTE MUY BIEN PRESENTADO CON BUENA VARIEDAD DE BUFET.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GILBERTO SILVEIRAfrom PORTO ALEGRE

ótima localização

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOCALIZAÇÃO A MELHOR POSSÍVEL, PESSOAL DO HOTEL DÁ ÓTIMO ATENDIMENTO, CAFÉ DA MANHÃ MUITO BOM JUNTAMENTE COM O ATENDIMENTO. MINHA RECLAMAÇÃO É A NÃO LIMPEZA DO AR CONDICIONADO DO QUARTO, PELO FATO NÃO TIVE CORAGEM DE LIGAR O AR, CHEGA TER CRATERA DE SUJEIRA.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Close to the beach but that's it

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Wifi didn't work in the room even though I paid for it. Stains on the sheets, tv barely worked. The shower was good though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by El Chinitofrom Mountain View, California

Great experience

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here during the World Cup days. The location is great, right in the center of actions of everything. The balcony (we stayed on the 11th floor) offers a fantastic view to the famed Copacabana beach. All the staffs are friendly. The breakfast was good. Very pleasant experience. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CFfrom Toronto

Close to the Copacabana beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in an ideal location, on the main beach road, breakfast was ok as compared to other Rio hotels - however one of the hotel elevator was down and and I was told it has been down for over 2 weeks, the wifi-internet was very bad. overall for a short stay its ok