Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Patel

This hotel is a 3 star at best!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in but then its always 5* for me. The overall decor of the hotel was dark and depressing and the lift doors would stick. The staff were never enthusiastic in anything they did, I had to ask twice to be moved to a room which had proper working air conditioning. The hotel charge to use safe in the room at a daily rate and when I asked to borrow a plug converter they said they were not available through the hotel and I would have to go down the street and purchase one! To make matters worse the wifi connection was cutting out and very slow. Oh and breakfast was basic as they come and when I asked for ketchup they gave me two small sachets and no they were not heinz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paraguay

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very closed to the copacabana and ipanema beach. Good price-quality relation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlucia Falcaofrom São Paulo

Hotel Razoável

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
O prédio do Hotel e bastante antigo, o banheiro do apartamento, que ficamos, necessita de reforma. Os quartos com varanda, de frente para a Av. Nossa Senhora de Copacabana, são iluminados, mas ouve-se todo o barulho da rua e do restaurante que toca música alta, que esta localizado em frente. O café da manhã do hotel e bom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soniafrom Porto Alegre

Muito bom

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa recepçao ,simpaticos e eficientes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel bem localizado

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi boa a estadia e localizaçao.A recepçao deixou a desejar,o pessoal que fica na recepçao fazendo o checkin nao foi nad simpatico
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by André Rentesfrom São Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel simples, para dormir poucas noites, boa localização. Bar em frente barulhento, acabou energia duas vezes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This hotel is nice! The localization is great. The avenue is full of pharmacies, snack-bars, bus stops and banks. Just 1 block from Copacabana Beach. It's placed between 2 metro stations (with an access via Sá Ferreira Street). The breakfast is very good! I would totally recommend it and go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larry Williamsfrom Trinidad

Location Location Location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect price and can't beat the location. Close to everything. Staff were attentive to needs.