Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very old facilities in the hotel with bad service. The reception was rude and impatient.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

AVOID THE HOTEL. Really bad rooms and staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Beach close by but many other hotels in the neighbourhood
AVOID THIS HOTEL. When we reached the hotel we got our first surprise. We were asked to move to a different hotel nearby because apparently their rooms were not "in a good condition." We were also told that essentially we don't have any other option because the whole of Copacabana was already fully booked as this was high season. They didn't even send us a single email and the whole thing was an utter surprise. So two couples out of our group of 4 couples were moved to a different hotel. Both the hotels were really really bad, with an emphasis on bad if it wasn't clear. The rooms were tiny and pathetic in both hotel with an even worse staff and room service. Just when we thought it couldn't get any worse, we realized that there was no wifi in the hotel. They informed us that there were some issues with the internet. Overall, THE worse hotel that I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Bahía Blanca

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bueno, las habitaciones amplias y limpias, el colchón super cómodo. La atención genial. Quizás lo único negativo fue el tiempo de espera de los asesores que nos obligó varias veces a bajar x escalera y lo repetitivo del desayuno, todos los días el mismo menú, las mismas frutas el mismo budín. Muy recomendable, la zona ideal, en el centro de salida para cualquier excursión. Excelente relación precio calidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Avaliação do hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Realmente muito bom, adorei o quarto, a localização é boa, é bem próximo á praia, têm várias lojas ao redor, padarias etc. Internet também muito boa. Enfim, estão de parabéns pelo serviço e pela estrutura!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lukefrom Brisbane

Location at a cost...

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location a few blocks back from Copacabana beach. This is offset by extremely cramped elevators and balcony doors which do not have any locks on them and internet was an issue. On top of this was power outages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

Buena localización

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Desayuno y ubicación, cerca de la playa.
Cons: Habitaciones.
Location: Cerca de Copacabana, calle principal de la zona.
Agradable, buena ubicación, personal muy agradable y buen desayuno. Nuestra habitación era interior y no se podía abrir bien la ventana y el aire acondicionado daba justo en el cuerpo mientras dormías.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stellafrom Alegrete

triplo ou duplo com cama extra?

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tínhamos reserva de quarto triplo, recebemos um duplo com cama extra no meio, ficou difícil se mexer lá dentro, era muito pequeno.