Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very old facilities in the hotel with bad service. The reception was rude and impatient.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

AVOID THE HOTEL. Really bad rooms and staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Beach close by but many other hotels in the neighbourhood
AVOID THIS HOTEL. When we reached the hotel we got our first surprise. We were asked to move to a different hotel nearby because apparently their rooms were not "in a good condition." We were also told that essentially we don't have any other option because the whole of Copacabana was already fully booked as this was high season. They didn't even send us a single email and the whole thing was an utter surprise. So two couples out of our group of 4 couples were moved to a different hotel. Both the hotels were really really bad, with an emphasis on bad if it wasn't clear. The rooms were tiny and pathetic in both hotel with an even worse staff and room service. Just when we thought it couldn't get any worse, we realized that there was no wifi in the hotel. They informed us that there were some issues with the internet. Overall, THE worse hotel that I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

Buena localización

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Desayuno y ubicación, cerca de la playa.
Cons: Habitaciones.
Location: Cerca de Copacabana, calle principal de la zona.
Agradable, buena ubicación, personal muy agradable y buen desayuno. Nuestra habitación era interior y no se podía abrir bien la ventana y el aire acondicionado daba justo en el cuerpo mientras dormías.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stellafrom Alegrete

triplo ou duplo com cama extra?

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tínhamos reserva de quarto triplo, recebemos um duplo com cama extra no meio, ficou difícil se mexer lá dentro, era muito pequeno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Ofrom Piracicaba

Controle remoto X toalha

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toalhas não são brancas. O hotel não disponibiliza controle remoto da tv, ou seja para ligar ou desligar a tv voce terá que se levantar da cama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RODRIGOfrom São Paulo

Ótima opção para viagem a negócios

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom para quem vai a negócios. Preço justo para o serviço oferecido e excelente localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeanfrom São Paulo

Ótimo custo benefício!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com excelente custo benefício, equipe super atenciosa, café da manhã muito bom, próximo de tudo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luiz Carlosfrom Florianópolis

Excelente custo benefício,. Recomendo.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente atendimento, cordialidade, educação e presteza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafaelfrom Votuporanga

Ótimo hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado. Atendimento ótimo. BOm café e limpeza. Único ponto negativo é o ar condicionado que é antigo e com um pouco de barulho.