Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Situe dans un quarter calme

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: La proximité des transport, de la plage et d'une place très animée en soirée.
Cons: Les matelas fatigues et la proximité de la salle de bain a la vmc bruyante et le manque d'une vrais fenêtre dans la chambre.
Location: Famengo proche de la plage haut lieu du sport en plein air. A deux pas de place très animée en soirée.
LE hôtel se situ a flemengo, quartier calme et popuaire. Proche du métro et des arrêts de bus. Il est aussi proche de la plage de flamenco. Très agréable,en quoi que petit,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Brasília, Brasil

Primeira vez em hostel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi minha 1a vez num hostel. Fui só pra conhecer como funciona. Provavelmente não me hospedarei mais nessa categoria, pois preciso de privacidade. Considerando o baixo valor, a qualidade do colchão, do banho e do café, além da localização, eu recomendo àqueles que querem viajar barato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Rob

Too tight, too full, too smelly, too unpleasant

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Two sinks and two showers for 30 guys - terrible. Smells like "dirty feet and sweat" spirit. Staff friendly and helpful but the overall experience is bad. Will not stay there again. It is too tight and the cleanliness must be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vanderleifrom caibi

muita conversa entre funcionarios falando um outro

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
muito bom
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ramonfrom poa

ótima localização

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
gostei muito, retornarei certo, para quem não se importa de ficar em albergue, é ótimo, o banheiro é um pouco pequeno, apertado mesmo, mas ok, o serviço no geral foi muito bom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victor MArtinuzzofrom Vitória

Serviço muito bom

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pessoal atencioso e que soube atender a todos as demandas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucas Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Florianópolis/SC

Um bom lugar para se hospedar!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recepção, conforto, ambiente e localização excelentes. Parabéns. Volto com certeza. Recomendo!