Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elnur Ayfrom CA, USA

Single Bed

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for only one day. I took single bed room. The room was smallest hotel room that I have ever stayed. You can barely walk.The room is Queen Bed size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very small room, tiny beds. This should be a motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom copacabana

Basic hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff were great considering my circumstances! It was a last minute booking during the World Cup so on a regular stay I would never recommend paying $560aus for 1 night but if it was any other time you could stay here comfortably within minutes to the beach and a gorgeous seafood restaurant around the corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashraffrom London

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit too pricey for the quality of the hotel but that was understood considering the highly convenient location and being in the midst of the WorldCup.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Raulfrom Los Angeles, CA

Hotel Room

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Food and cable
Location: Location is very good and restaurants are very close.
The room was so tiny that i can barely move. For the money I paid, I could have gotten something better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom USA

Good Location

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a business trip with spouse and kids so we wanted a hotel in Copacabana. Finding a reasonably priced hotel to accommodate 2 adults & 2 teens was a bit challenging in Rio. Our room had 2 separate sleeping areas with 4 single beds + a room with a dining table. Much better than typical hotels with just 1 large room. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. All spoke English very well. Had no issues with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mlgfrom California

Small room

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very, very small and had a small air conditioner which couldn't keep up with the heat. Every night I would wake up sweating. Maid did a great job of cleaning the room. I won't stay here again due to the size of the room and bad a/c.