Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arapongas- Paraná

Hotél muito bom

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Localização, café da manhã.
Cons: Ar condicionado com menos barulho.
Location: Bastante restaurantes próximos, com preços bons.
Hotel bem localizado, funcionários simpáticos, café da manhã muito bom. No local onde fica a piscina tem uma vista maravilhosa. A piscina não é grande mas muito boa, para ficar melhor poderia tem a água um pouco mais aquecida.Chegamos antes do horário do check-in e como nosso quarto já estava vago pudemos entrar o que foi muito bom. depois do check-out, guardaram nossas bagagens no depósito e ficamos usufruindo da piscina até o momento de irmos para o aeroporto.O nosso quarto era standard, tamanho bom, colchão muito bom, só o ar condicionado era barulhento. O banheiro tem um ótimo tamanho e o chuveiro também é ótimo.A internet é paga e tem oscilação de sinal, mas deu para usar normal. Nas dependências em comum a internet é gratuita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfeito para passeios curtos

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para ficar até uns 5 dias, é uma excelente opção. Depois disso, pode se tornar cansativo, pois só tem uma piscina pequena. Muito Boa localização, quartos e corredores modernos. Obs. Quartos sem vista para o mar tem ponto de apoio de limpeza no corredor próximo a porta. Logo, bem pela manhã ouve-se barulho do pessoal da limpeza de quarto. Isso pode as vezes incomodar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt gegenüber der Copa

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: super Dachterrasse mit tollen Ausblick und Bar, Minipool mit Liegen
Cons: einige Renovierungen der Zimmerausstattung, z.B. Fenster
Location: direkt an der Strandpromenade, nur durch Straße von der Copa getrennt, also Strandnutzung sehr gut möglich,nahegelegene Metro auch nützlich
Hotel liegt sehr gut gegenüber der Copa, im ersten Drittel der Avenida Atlantica(vom Tunnel aus gesehen), der Strand ist gut zu erreichen, wie auch die Stadt einfach über die nahegelegende Metrostation zu erkunden ist, Zimmer sind einfach, aber zweckmäßig, sauber, eine Fenstergriffe u.ä. müssten erneuert werden, sehr schöne Dachterrasse mit super Ausblick über die Copa und zum Zuckerhut
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dfrom Utah, USA

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't really beat this location. It's was perfect for what I needed. The room is small but I expected that givent he location. The price was right and everything worked out perfectly. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped me find the best options for visiting the sites. They also held my bags until I left to the airport late in the evening. The lobby wifi internet is the only free internet they provide and it's so slow that you can barely do anything. However, I also used the paid interenet and it was much faster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronaldo Vieira Nevesfrom Formosa-GO

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa. E e minha esposa adoramos, tudo de primeira. Este eu recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

Hotel on the beach, central Copacabana

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the beach.
Cons: Sauna was under construction during our stay; could have been noted when making reservation.
Location: The central location allows for beach strolling, sidewalk shopping by the beach. This is close (within 15 minutes) to many tourist sites.
Good hotel for the location. Reasonably priced, just a block south of Copacabana Palace and right on the beach. The rooftop pool was cold but had amazing views of the beach and you could see Christ the Redemptor. Sauna was under renovation during our stay, which was unfortunately. Breakfast was good and included choices of breads, cereal, cakes, coffee. Beds were comfortable, a bit firm, there was available A/C in room. Downstairs, there was a small bar with fresh but very overpriced drinks (one capirinha, R$22). The best feature is the short walk to the beach - right on the doorstep.