Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeromefrom Bois guillaume

Hotel moyen

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une nuit seulement mais suffisante . Personnel sympa mais hotel tres moyen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SESTERfrom CHAMBOURCY

Décevant

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre réservée sur le site n'ai pas la mème que celle proposée.Nous avons séjournée dans une chambre double toute simple alors que la réservation prévoyait une chambre avec en plus une petite cuisine et un coin salon, de plus pas d'accès à internet c'est pourquoi je n'ai pas pu vérifier le contenu de ma reservation.Très déçu.Sur le descriptif il est noté que l'hotel se trouve à 10mn de l'aéroport il faut compter 30 à 40mn suivant la circulation en fin de compte très mauvais choix..........A éviter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrefrom poa

hotel vale a pena

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
confortavel e com bom preço
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcel Belottofrom São Paulo

Insatisfaçao total

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sai mui insatisfeito com o atendimento, com o serviço, a unica coisa que foi vendida no.pacote que foi o cafe da manha foi pessimo faltava tudo e nao tinha funcionario para repor, a entrada do estacionamneto do hotel é horrivel pequena não comporta carro largo é tanto que meu carro ralou por falta de espaço não por falta de saber dirigir. Comoramos um apartamento com vista para o mar e tivemos que nos estressar pois nos acomodaram em um quarto de fundo para o hotel, se não tivessemos cobrado nossos direitos teriamos ficado no quarto dos fundos para o hotel. Um descaso, um absurdo. O banheiro é o cumumo do absurdo nao tem como fechar o box de tão pequeno o espaço fisico, se fechasse mos o bos nao conseguiamos lavar a perna, sem condiçoes de retornar e se hospedar novamente neste hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Didifrom Euskirchen

hübsches Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Der freundl. Service - das gute Früstückbuffet und dabei die Aussicht auf den Zuckerhut
Cons: Die Internetbeschreibung (Flughafennähe) mit der Taxe vom Flughafen ca. 30 min -
Location: direkt am Strand - Besuch von Balinarios - um die Ecke an der Kreuzung gute Pizzas
leider regnete es fast pausenlos - aber trotzdem waren dort nette Leute am Ballenario - links raus zweites Ballenario - Samstagabend Lifemusik -
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valdirfrom Bahia

Porta do banheiro com defeito

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
A estadia foi razoável funcionários do hotel bem que podiam ser mais simpáticos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heatherfrom Australia

Basic but nice

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet spot on the beach, but out of the way.
3 out of 5
by Andy & Stellafrom London, UK

AVOID!!!!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Not a lot, as soon as we arrived, we looked forward to leaving.
Cons: The staff could be more friendly and engage with the guests and be more helpful.
Location: Didn't do anything nearby by, unable to recommend anything.
We only stayed here because we had no choice. The area looks dodgy, staff not very friendly/helpful, the food over priced, Wi-Fi does not work properly. All in all, glad we only stayed the night. Arrived late and left early, it was the only way to lessen the disappointment. Not good for first night in Brazil/Rio. Breakfast was ok though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sea view

Posted Sep 7, 2013
It was further from the airport than what appeared on the website. Small rooms, the wifi does not work in the rooms, only in reception, but it's friendly and right in front of the sea.