Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Excelente localização, camas confortaveis.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Friendliest staff - ever
Atendimento de alta qualidade, principalmente do front desk Thomas, que foi extremamente atencioso e educado. O nível de comunicação com estrangeiros melhorou significantemente após a World Cup 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GERALDOfrom Andradina SP

Vale a Pena

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Atendimento na Recepção impecável. Na Piscina meio Lento (lotado). Vale a pena. Vista deslumbrante!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCELO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T, Sydney

Fantastic hotel however noise a real issue

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff, fantastic location and finishes making this a contemporary and modern hotel. Great amenities including a truly impressive rooftop pool, bar and view, however some area for improvement . Specifically, air con incredibly noisy, very limited sound proofing meaning all noise from other rooms , corridors very loud. Something that is worth while noting if you plan to stay there on a Friday or Saturday night, be prepared for some very loud music until 4am. We were staying on the 2nd floor and the rooftop bar was on the 8th; even with ear plugs you couldn't escape the music blaring very loudly. A great hotel but sound proofing is a definite issue !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CARLOS EDUARDOfrom Salvador

ótimo hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apesar de ter tido um problema inicial de vazamento com o quarto, o hotel foi solícito, me trocou de quarto e a estadia correu sem problema. Ótima comida no Pool Bar, vista maravilhosa do sunset. Localização perfeita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDGARDfrom Niterói

Cinco estrelas em Ipanema.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, conforto, serviço impecável, restaurante maravilhoso e uma vista maravilhosa do pôr do sol na beira da piscina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LEONARDOfrom SAO PAULO

FANTÁSTICO!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
TUDO FOI ÓTIMO. ATENDIMENTO E SERVIÇO IMPECÁVEL!!! EXTREMAMENTE ATENCIOSOS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Maravilhoso

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel maravilhoso, com uma piscina no rooftop perfeita !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom New York

The Fasano is fantastic

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Fasano is fantastic experience due to not only the incredible rooftop views but also the incredible staff. In an attempt to get a more affordable price, we sacrificed views from our hotel room. I would hope to stay in another room with a view next time to get the full Fasano experience. I highly recommend this hotel if you're willing to pay the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com