Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCISCOfrom São Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fomos bem recepcionados, colaboradores do hotel atenciosos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ótimo

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomendo. Hotel excelente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom, quartos grandes e confortáveis e bem limpos. Localização ótima, duas quadras da praia de Copacabana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Oct 23, 2014
How this hotel achieves such a high rating. the rooms are v basic, and the general condition of the hotel is below average. I changed room, but eventually decided to check out and find an alternative. I found the Windsor hotel just around the corner, which was excellent. A high quality room with a balcony with (oblique) sea views, free wifi, and a great rooftop bar/pool with fantastic views - highly recommended. My personal advice is to avoid the Rio Mar Palace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diego Araújofrom Currais Novos-RN

Excelente Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente Hotel, ótima estrutura, serviços maravilhosos, não temos o que reclamar, eu recomendo e irei de novo um dia me hospedar lá!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

フロントの対応が悪い。

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: 立地は良かった。
Cons: フロントスタッフのサービスを改善すべき!
2日泊まったが、英語は話せるがフロントマンがいずれも不親切。サービス業をしているとは思えない。Wi-Fiはロビーでのみフリーで、客室では有料である。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Relativamente cerca de la playa..

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Que estaba relativamente cerca de la playa, el desayuno buffet es muy recomendable y tiene bonito lobby.
Cons: Es urgente que remodelen las habitaciones, todo es muy viejo, con excepción de la TV.
Location: La playa Copacabana está relativamente cerca pero hay muchos hoteles que están más cerca.
Hotel relativamente cerca de la playa, sin embargo, no era muy cómodo, los cuartos son viejos y no están remodelados. La relación calidad precio no era muy buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lia Hallwass/ Ismael Botegafrom RS

Cortesia

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Não conhecendo quase nada no RJ, a equipe do hotel nos deu muitas informações de como chegar nos locais e nos ajudou em todo o nosso deslocamento. O hotel é muito agradável e o serviço adequado: bom café da manhã, camas confortáveis, quarto limpo, ótima localização e equipe muito educada e solícita. Pensamos em voltar