Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Equipe nota 5

Posted Jan 19, 2015
A recepçao do hotel merece elogio, sempre atenciosos e solicitos. Porem, ao ligar para o restaurante do hotel, o atendente me informou que eu teria que buscar e seriam descartaveis. Sai com meu carro amassado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bom e bem localizado.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Os funcionários são bem atenciosos, porém, na recepção geralmente havia apenas um e o atendimento demorava sempre. Não por culpa dele e sim por estar sozinho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Enough if you are looking for a place to sleep

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Good and varied breakfast buffet.
Cons: Not very good orientation about tourist activities and tours.
Location: Too far from Copacabana, where most tourist attractions are.
We went on a travel to a Convention. On the map the hotel looked like near enough the Riocentro Convention Center, but it wasn´t. The price paid and the extra expenses in transportation would be better used in a different hotel, next to or near the Riocentro area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

sugestão

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
como o hotel tem estacionamento, poderia oferecer ou ter uma parceria com alguma lavagem de carros (com leva e traz do veículo)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz Eduardofrom Niteroi

Agradável

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi muito rápida, mas satisfatória. Somente a exaustão do banheiro achei deficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janetefrom ponta grossa

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
muito boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandrefrom Vitória

Boa localização

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel já fiquei várias vezes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandrefrom Vitoria

Boa localizacao

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa ja fico Nesse hotel a algum tempo, e gosto das instalacoes e da localizacao.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht

Posted Sep 11, 2014
unser Zimmer war sehr klein, das Bad schon schimmelig und wurde während der ganze Woche nicht wirklich gereinigt Frühstücksbüffet war gut Personal nicht sonderlich hilfreich