Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Localização e conforto
Hotel muito bom, fácil acesso ao centro do Rio de Janeiro, para quem vai a negócios, e às praias, para quem vai a lazer. Muito confortável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esperava mais

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Banho frio e a qualidade mediana da comida do serviço de quarto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Nov 12, 2014
All the services were slow for example the check in and was slowly. The rooms are small compared to the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very good hotel by Brazilian standards

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Good facilities, 2 small pools but they don't open early enough. They should be cleaned and open before 9am. Staff are great but avoid the front reception staff who are constantly unhelpful in every respect. Concierge service is great. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Bring your own toiletries as the local ones supplied are sub standard. Apparently they have a beach service across the road, didn't see it operate All week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Outstanding location, awesome staff, beautiful facility, perfect fit for Rio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wollongong

An excellent hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
We do a lot of research before we book accommodation and to our way of thinking this was one of the best hotels to stay at in Rio. We were right. Great hotel, great rooms, clean, staff that speak English (a must as most people don't) and right on Copacabana Beach. Most rooms have great rooms and the breakfast buffet was fantastic. If I was to make a criticism it is right at the end of Copa beach and it is a long walk to Ipenma or Leblon beaches. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

One of the best hotels in Copacabana. Beach front.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: The check out line was long and took long to check out as many customers were also rushing in for the check in.
Location: Location is at beginning of copacabana beach and there are many bars, restaurantes and a Shpping Mall at walk distance.
This is a secure very good hotel across the strret form the Copacabana beach. Breakfast buffet good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo Correa Franco Guimaraesfrom Ribeirao Preto SP

Quarto confortável, infraestrutura e serviço ótimo

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Linda vista, ótima localização, equipe de funcionários prestativos e eficazes. Limpeza impecável. Parabéns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ning Xiaofrom UK

very nice staff and professional service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have changed from another hotel to Windsor Atlantica, and arrived around 2am in the morning. The staff was super nice, speak good English, and arranged me a room with front sea views. Very happy about the stay, good beds, nice breakfast, good views, and good services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com