Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida retiree

Almost perfect for us....

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very, very friendly and competent staff. Great location, very good breakfast and a nice hotel. The room was a bit unusual in that the bed took up most of the space in the room yet the shower was gigantic, I would recomend this place as a good hotel and an excellent value......almost a 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great location and breakfast, extremely helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Rooms on the small side - fine for a few nights - wouldn't recommend for longer stays
Great location and breakfast, extremely helpful and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima escolha em Copa.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
O Hotel é otimo e condiz exatamente com as fotos do site. Todo o staff é simpático e prestativo, o serviço de quarto e comida são bons. Além diaso possui uma ótima localização, a uma quadra da praia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds

Excellent location!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
So close to the beach and restuarants, so close to the subway and midway to the tourist sites! Staff were excellent, room was lovely and breakfast a perfect start to the day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great location! A pool would just make it perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom edson, ab

Not Bad, but not great either

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: proximity to the beach
Location: beach, corcovado vans pick up point
Only 1 block away from the beach. Very convenient location. Some decent restaurants around. We we out most of the day and didn't need anything fancy and this hotel worked well for our purposes. If you want to splurge go for a hotel on the beach rather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
El hotel es nuevo remodelado para el mundial de futbol, el personal atento y servicial, el cafe de la mañana abundante con todo tipo de comida frutas, dulces, fiambre, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MG

Bom hotel muito próximo a praia.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Location: Colado a praia, atras do Copacabana Palace.
Hotel muito organizado, com ótimo atendimento. Em especial aos da portaria que buscam taxi com educação e sempre com sorriso. Café da manhã ótimo. Quarto confortável, apesar de ter ficado com vista de fundos. Ar condicionado não gela demais, o suficiente. Minha única critica é em relação ao varrer o quarto, mas nada que me incomodasse. òtimo hotel, recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Ótima experiência. Os funcionários são muito atenciosos e a infraestrutura do hotel é ótima!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Ottima posizione per visitare Rio

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la colazione, il personale discreto e gentile, la sicurezza
Cons: Forse ad essere pignoli camere un pochettino più grandi (bisogna svuotare le valigie negli armadi e chiuderle altrimenti non si passa).
Location: L'hotel è dietro il famoso Copacabana Palace. Posizione ottima con metro a 10 min a piedi a fermata bus proprio sotto l'hotel.
L'hotel è situato sull'Avenida Nossa Signora de Copacabana, la parallela all'Avenida Atlantica ovvero a 5 min a piedi dalla spiaggia di Copacabana. Appena sotto l'hotel c'è una fermata dell'autobus ed a 5-10 min a piedi c'è la fermata della metro (Cardenal Arcoverde). La posizione è quindi ottima e ideale per visitare Rio e spostarsi. Nei dintorni ci sono numerosi ristoranti, bar, banche e negozi. L'hotel è molto pulito ed il personale gentile e disponibile. Le camere confortevoli, climatizzate e dotate di wi-fi sono grandi il giusto e senza balconi. La colazione del mattino è ottima. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo considerati i prezzi di Rio Copacabana. Consigliato.