Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great location! A pool would just make it perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom edson, ab

Not Bad, but not great either

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: proximity to the beach
Location: beach, corcovado vans pick up point
Only 1 block away from the beach. Very convenient location. Some decent restaurants around. We we out most of the day and didn't need anything fancy and this hotel worked well for our purposes. If you want to splurge go for a hotel on the beach rather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
El hotel es nuevo remodelado para el mundial de futbol, el personal atento y servicial, el cafe de la mañana abundante con todo tipo de comida frutas, dulces, fiambre, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MG

Bom hotel muito próximo a praia.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Location: Colado a praia, atras do Copacabana Palace.
Hotel muito organizado, com ótimo atendimento. Em especial aos da portaria que buscam taxi com educação e sempre com sorriso. Café da manhã ótimo. Quarto confortável, apesar de ter ficado com vista de fundos. Ar condicionado não gela demais, o suficiente. Minha única critica é em relação ao varrer o quarto, mas nada que me incomodasse. òtimo hotel, recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Ótima experiência. Os funcionários são muito atenciosos e a infraestrutura do hotel é ótima!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Ottima posizione per visitare Rio

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la colazione, il personale discreto e gentile, la sicurezza
Cons: Forse ad essere pignoli camere un pochettino più grandi (bisogna svuotare le valigie negli armadi e chiuderle altrimenti non si passa).
Location: L'hotel è dietro il famoso Copacabana Palace. Posizione ottima con metro a 10 min a piedi a fermata bus proprio sotto l'hotel.
L'hotel è situato sull'Avenida Nossa Signora de Copacabana, la parallela all'Avenida Atlantica ovvero a 5 min a piedi dalla spiaggia di Copacabana. Appena sotto l'hotel c'è una fermata dell'autobus ed a 5-10 min a piedi c'è la fermata della metro (Cardenal Arcoverde). La posizione è quindi ottima e ideale per visitare Rio e spostarsi. Nei dintorni ci sono numerosi ristoranti, bar, banche e negozi. L'hotel è molto pulito ed il personale gentile e disponibile. Le camere confortevoli, climatizzate e dotate di wi-fi sono grandi il giusto e senza balconi. La colazione del mattino è ottima. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo considerati i prezzi di Rio Copacabana. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good clean smart hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We stayed at the Winsor Copa for 2 nights following a few days in hostels. This hotel was booked as a "treat" - not vastly expensive but nice enough that we were happy to find very clean rooms, good Internet, incredibly helpful staff and gym facilities. Brilliant location one block from the beach and taxis could find it easily. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, SP

Muito bom!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Atendimento, limpeza, comida do restaurante excelentes! O único ponto negativo foi o quarto muito pequeno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very happy with the choice!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Although the New Year's Eve night was expensive, overall the hotel, the staff and the amenities were all worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Only thing missing from this hotel is a bar. The Restraunt was great, but a bar would have Ben awesome.