Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maidenhead

Really friendly&helpful staff, amazing experience

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Really good hotel, very clean, great breakfast, next to the best beach we have been to, really good for kids to play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicosa - MG

Boa localização , bom Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Não tenho reclamação , só elogios ! Ótima localização .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAO PAULO-SP

HOTEL BEM LOCALIZADO E COM ÓTIMO SERVIÇO

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: QUALIDADE E PREPARO DO STAFF DO HOTEL, ACOMODACOES, LOCALIZAÇÃO.
HOTEL EM FRENTE A PRAIA DE COPACABANA. ATENDIMETO MUITO BOM, CAFÉ DA MANHÃ EXCELENTE. RECOMENDO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Otimo

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Gostamos de tudo.
Cons: Com o tempo, somente trocar o estofamento das poltronas dos quartos, q ja estao bem surradinhos, mas no geral..otimo.
Location: Otimo
Perfeito. Localizaçao, atendimento, cafe d manha, equipe do hotel, enfim, indico para qm quiser ter uma estadia confortavel no Rj.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Strand der Copacabana

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Frühstücksbüffet, Pool auf dem Dach um sich abzukühlen.
Cons: Hoteleigener Fahrtservice müsste Englisch sprechen.
Location: Hotel direkt am langen feinen Sandstrand der Copacabana - davon getrennt durch eine vierspurige Straße. Perfekt auch für Jogger.
Internationales Hotel, sehr saubere Zimmer, Rezeption spricht perfektes Englisch und hilft in allen Lebenslagen. Hoteleigener Fahrservice spricht kein Englisch, kann schnell zum Problem werden. Frühstücksbüffet hervorrang, riesen Auswahl, Hotel hat Pool mit Liegen auf dem Dach, Fitnessraum ist von der Ausstattung ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Río de Janeiro

Good

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Im feel happy for stayed there.Im strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Well... I had a bad experience when riding one of the lifts. The lift got stuck and it took more than 20 minutes for us (10 persons) to be rescued.
Average experience. Nothing special. However, I highly appreciate that we were assigned one of the 2 booked rooms when we arrived around or before 11 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Windsor Excelsior Rio

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms are refurbished and clean with good room service.
Location: Close to the Copacabana beach which is across the street.
Good hotel with great facilities. Close ot the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guayaquil Ecuador

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Almost perfect. We need an early check in but it was impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet, litt slitt, men god service!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har nok passert sin storhetstid og trenger oppgradering. Ellers var det svært god service, bra frokostbuffet og en flott takterrasse hvor de serverer glimrende Caiprinha! Relativt dyrt og ustabilt WiFi-nett på hotellet.