Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

went to visit family in Spencer,W.Va.....

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Choice hotel chain;very clean&comfortable& affordable
Cons: breakfast hours 6am to 10am(not 9am)would be more acccomidating to those of us who sleep later and are in no big rush to leave before check-out time
Location: nice area
young girl who checked us in @ 6pm on Oct. 25 very pleasant and helpful. very clean.Only wish your breakfast open til 10am not 9am. not always an early riser and was in no rush to leave before 11am.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from WV

Extremely Bad

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not stay there again if they paid me!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ice machines were out of order, bathroom door was hard to open and close, refrigerator did not work. Room smelled moldy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
I actually made reservations for this hotel by mistake. I wanted to avoid this one as a result of other reviews. To our surprise the conditions were satisfactory. My only concern was the door to the interior rooms was propped open. The locks did not work. Overall experience was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Haven IN

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we checked in the people were really great. One was training and she was helpful also. The morning breakfast was also good.