Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Price was very competitive. Great value for money.
Cons: Wifi signal was weak in my room but was OK in the lobby and breakfast room
Location: Close to Ripon College and Green Lake tourist area
Stayed there for long weekend visit to Ripon. Hotel was clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the wedding we attended.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It was priced lower than other hotels in the area. It was clean and very inviting and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff also.
Location: We didn't have time to do much but lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Beautiful town.
Very pleasant and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great continental breakfast. Good parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ok hotel close to Lawsonia Golf Club

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel was average at best. Bed was not very comfortable but my stay was only night. Shower did not drain well. Continental breakfast was so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dodgeville, WI

Our Overnight at Border's...

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We had an overnight at Border's in Ripon, Wisconsin, while there to visit our son. It was clean & comfortable. We had a great night's rest ... and that's the most important thing for us! The breakfast was excellent, too...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and price for rooms
Cons: Need for an elevator for people who are mobility challenged.
good price and nice breakfast. clean and enouph parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Comfortable and Refreshing

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The stay was quite comfortable refreshing and enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste Marie Ontario Canada

enjoyed the stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: it was all good
Cons: not that we could see from our experience
Location: Local restaurant within walking distance, we were just passing through so things to do were not investigated
After a day of motorcycle riding the bed was very comfortable, we did not use the pool as we had expected to when booking but the pool area looked great. Breakfast was really good and more than enough to prepare for a day of riding. Everything was in tip top shape and would recommend this for a nights stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean, clean

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: Went to Green Lake
we enjoyed how clean it was and the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

Good value. Breakfast available at 6!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Golf courses.
This is our second visit. Everything was in good order. The AC worekls well and doesn't blast you during the night. Nothing spectaculra but a good value.