Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Nice...but could use some updating and the sauna seemed to not be working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Needs some "spiffing" up. Starting to look a little run down.
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant. Felt very welcomed and they were attentive to any extra needs or concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel. Slightly dated. Very comfortable bed. I would book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in a lovely city

Posted Apr 12, 2015
A very reasonable price for a room with continental breakfast. No traffic noise Housekeeping missed some crumbs on the carpet and the bedspreads could be washed. But it was a very busy weekend so their smiles and kindness made up for any inconvenience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, nice people, comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from Platteville, Wi

Ripon Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Economy stay. Quick easy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from waupun

a great night out.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Just a get a way for the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The bed was hard. The "hot breakfast" consisted of biscuits and some sort of congealed gravy. We will not be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will stay again

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The pool is very nice. The breakfast is good. The staff are very nice. I would have liked a nicer room. The carpet was bad, tv should be higher. The bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2015 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit. Thank You, Rebecca Wahoske-General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel remarks

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms could use a little work with upgrades/replacements/cleaning, but the hotel was comfortable enough.