Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to where we needed to be

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: close to where we needed to be
Hotel is showing it's age. No coat rack in room, which isn't very practical in colder weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The staff are very nice and down to earth
Cons: A little more variety for breakfast
Very nice staff and clean rooms. Great place to stay when visiting students a Ripon college
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was pretty nice. The room was clean and quiet, and the staff were friendly. The breakfast looked good, though I only had a muffin and coffee. Coffee was available in the early morning hours (~2am). The only downside was the water was hard, the water pressure was a bit low, and the water temperature the first day was acceptable, but not as warm as I normally like. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ripon Boarder's Inn - highly recommended

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay on the way home from a Packer game with late arrival and early departure. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Room was quiet. Extremely satisfied with the conditions and surprised at the low price. Have paid much more and gotten much less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Price was very competitive. Great value for money.
Cons: Wifi signal was weak in my room but was OK in the lobby and breakfast room
Location: Close to Ripon College and Green Lake tourist area
Stayed there for long weekend visit to Ripon. Hotel was clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronaldfrom Broken Arrow, Ok

Packer game attendee!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn was really quite nice. Rooms were clean and the service was great. We were somewhat spoiled regarding breakfast, but it was good, although pretty basic (the food that was there was good though). Very friendly staff and quite layer back and easy to talk with if you wanted carry on a conversation. All in all it exceeded our expectations and I would recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff really went out of their way to accommodate all of our needs. The room was clean and the beds comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the wedding we attended.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It was priced lower than other hotels in the area. It was clean and very inviting and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff also.
Location: We didn't have time to do much but lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Beautiful town.
Very pleasant and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great continental breakfast. Good parking.