Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Comfortable and Refreshing

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The stay was quite comfortable refreshing and enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste Marie Ontario Canada

enjoyed the stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: it was all good
Cons: not that we could see from our experience
Location: Local restaurant within walking distance, we were just passing through so things to do were not investigated
After a day of motorcycle riding the bed was very comfortable, we did not use the pool as we had expected to when booking but the pool area looked great. Breakfast was really good and more than enough to prepare for a day of riding. Everything was in tip top shape and would recommend this for a nights stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean, clean

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: Went to Green Lake
we enjoyed how clean it was and the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

Good value. Breakfast available at 6!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Golf courses.
This is our second visit. Everything was in good order. The AC worekls well and doesn't blast you during the night. Nothing spectaculra but a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to Green Lake.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced. Indoor Pool, hot tub and sauna. Breakfast includes waffles, biscuits and gravy and the usual continental breakfast items.
Location: Close to Green Lake.
Staff was friendly and the facilities are very clean. It is a smoke free establishment and there was absolutely no smell of smoke anywhere. Carpets were recently replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI.

Close to campus

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the college.
Cons: Parking is tight.
Location: College activities.
Staff friendly and concerned. Close to the college. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above - strong chlorine odor in lobby area.
Location: Nice place to stay for Ripon College events or business
We came for an overnight - it was our college reunion weekend. The only downer was getting there - roadwork closed a significant portion of Highway 23 when approaching from the west so we had to circle and actually got a little lost in Ripon (imagine that!), but that was not the hotel's fault. Comfortable, quiet rooms - a nice breakfast. The chlorine smell was very strong in the lobby - could only imagine what it must have been like in the pool area, but we weren't there long enough to use the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Just Fine

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was good, but I also wouldn't call anything great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com