Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was avery comfortable place to stay. However, the room had an odor that bothered me, though the others with me were not bothered at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenfrom Milwaukee WI

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We stayed for a night to attend a funeral. Being a Sunday night there were not many guest, but the hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the room temp was easily controlled by the heating/cooling system in room. There was a frig and microwave in our room also. The pool area was clean and well kept. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jefffrom Georgia

Visit my daughter and her new baby.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Great place to stay, very comfortable. I will stay here again on my next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fitness Center Very Poor

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Cons: fitness center is not worth even having. eggs were cold 6:30am.
No treadmill, two bikes and one elliptical all battery operated and very old. None of the machines turned on but could be used. Very old and beaton up. Will not stay here again due to fitness center. Willing to drive to drive 20 miles to get fitness center. (ie treadmill that is nice)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bethfrom Maplewood

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Quiet. Staff very helpful. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Savage, MN

No more basketball hoops in pool...

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I come back a couple times a year and was disappointed to see no basketball hoops. My son looks forward to that every time. Everything else was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbyfrom Milwaukee, Wi

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reserved 3 rooms in total and Nicole manning the desk worked very hard to accomodate our change requests, which there were several. She was very personable and friendly. Appreciated her hard work very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom MI

Forced out by Packer Game

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pushed out here when all other hotels in the area were booked due to the Packer game. The outside and atrium are pretty decent and the supermarket and a few fast food restaurants are walking distance. The rates were reasonable and staff friendly and fast. I rated the condition of the room a 3. It was a little musty and worn but no deal breaker. It was okay if there is nothing nicer to be had.