Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel near restaurants

Posted Jul 13, 2015
LaQuinta is a good hotel just off the highway. It is within walking distance of a wide variety of eating establishments, gas stations, and grocery store. The staff graciously delivered additional pillows upon request. Breakfast is available each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This was the last day of our vacation. This hotel was a great place to relax after our vacation with a spa, steam room and sauna. Nice breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Everything was great, with exception that the jets in the hot tub were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley Ca.

nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean and morden
Cons: more space for breakfast
Location: plenty of restuarants gas stations and close to the free way.access. If you get a room facing the front of the hotel you get some freeway noise
i really like this clean hotel. The staff was good My only Gripe was they at first told me they only had a room that was tagged stating that the door to the room did'nt close all the way . The lady said the hotel was booked solid and there were no other rooms available. But she looked again and decided to give me an upgrade to a suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Stay was great!!! Staff I friendly, rooms are clean, great location off the freeway easy access on and off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western - Manteca

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The only fault I found fugus on wheat break during breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

amazing experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel is in a perfect location. Just minutes from everything. Hotel was extremely clean and everything was perfect. The bed was a little to soft for me but rooms were extremely clean and odorless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ripon, CA

convenient for our purpose

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: location, great setup for kids and allowed dogs
Cons: more towels
Location: plenty of food choices, a decent place to walk my dog, and 5 minutes to the travel ball field
A perfect setup for kids travel ball team weekend overnight. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. The clerk extended out check out time until 1pm, which was convenient given our game schedule. The only snag we ran into was that we were only able to get two towels and there were four of us, two adults and two 13 yr olds. We returned to the hotel about 9pm on Saturday night and there weren't any additional towels available through the front desk. Next time we'll have to ask in advance for enough towels if we have more that two in our party. BTW my dog liked his stay too. Thank you very much for allowing dogs. Telle, my dog, was a happy camper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Fontana

The only one

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean and service was great.