Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Never got reservation

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Reservation system
Location: Nothing
Made a reservation - over booked no rooms available ... Spoke to security guard, office was closed by 10 p.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zain from augustin

economy stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
front desk staff excellent
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gail from Los Angeles

Never Again!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible furniture! We asked for a bottom room & was told the bottom rooms are the worst! I seriously think the place should be torn down!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark R Prew from St. Augustine, FL

service was terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
I checked in around 9:30pm on a Monday. There was no microwave, no coffee maker, no dishes or pans,forks/spoons, etc....and no remote for the tv. When i brought it to the attention of "the night guy", he just rudly told me to tell the office during business hours. I didnt get any plates, etc ubtill Thursday, the coffee maker on Friday. I never was given a remote or microwave. The stove burners are broken. The bed was comfortble and the pillows are good ones. The AC works well and is fairly quiet. The hot water is WAAAAY to hot. I will never stay there again and i am writing Extended Stay Corp. Requesting a refund of some of my payment for the week i spent there. VEEERRYY Low Class dive. Skip room 254 if its offered to you !!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Euvon Brewton from San Antonio

Room for A Lot of Improvement

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
I know the hotel was in-expensive and I am just needed a place to reside for the week I was in town. It could have been cleaner, cob webs where falling from the ceiling. It needed a good dusting. I wasn't aware before hand that the room that was being reserved for me was a smokers room. I do not smoke and being in that type of environment made it hard to breath. Also, when I flush the toilet in the bath-room water would run on the floor. The tech on site fixed the problem. I do not see me staying there again. Outside could be a lot cleaner need to take pride in hotel. Finally, there should be staff on site 24 hrs a day. I think they leave @ 7pm. If some locks the key in room by accident or has an emergency after 7pm forget it, will not be able to get assistance until after 9am
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

May not worth it even for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
In a broad day light we were served through a night window after waiting for the front desk lady for hours it's like 82' hot. The room I was given I found some bugs on the bed and asked to be moved to a different room they refused , they offer me a spray but I refused to share my room with a bug so the 2nd day they cancelled my reservation & refunded my money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Etienne from Québec

Pittoyable

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Ne vous fiez pas aux photos, cet hôtel ne devrait même plus exister. À l'arrivée nous sommes accueillis par une dame allongé sur son divan et qui parle à peine l'anglais. Une fois arrivée à la chambre nous avons pu constater le désastre. Une chambre malpropre, odorante et non sécuritaire (nous pouvions accéder à la chambre adjacente sans problème...). Le matelas était couvert de taches et le tapis du plancher décollais. Nous avons pris la décision de ne pas dormir à cet endroit et avons demandé un remboursement à la réception. Remboursement que nous n'aurons probablement jamais. Payez quelques dollars de plus pour dormir ailleurs, ça en vaut grandement la peine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shantay johnson from Atlanta, Ga

Great experience

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. It accommodated me for all my needs, including pet friendly. I read the description of what all it included for the price and thought it was false advertising, but that simply was not the case. They offer everything including cable t.v., internet service, microwave, stove, icebox, dinnerware, cookware, laundry service and pet friendly (which is hard to find at a lot of places these days) also its off of a main hwy. and minutes from downtown Atlanta. The price is $25.00 per night. Which is well worth the money. Thank you for an excellent experience..... will be revisiting soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Metra from California

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
At first the rating had me thinking I was going to get a unclean , horrible hotel but it was the complete opposite. Really great hotel and worth every penny for what you get. I give it a 3.5/5 honest review.