Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Never got reservation

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Reservation system
Location: Nothing
Made a reservation - over booked no rooms available ... Spoke to security guard, office was closed by 10 p.m.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

May not worth it even for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
In a broad day light we were served through a night window after waiting for the front desk lady for hours it's like 82' hot. The room I was given I found some bugs on the bed and asked to be moved to a different room they refused , they offer me a spray but I refused to share my room with a bug so the 2nd day they cancelled my reservation & refunded my money.
1 out of 5
by P

BAD

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: NOTHING
PLEASE DON'T EVER STAY HERE. DIRTY ROOM, AC WORK AT TIMES, NOTHING NEAR BY.
1 out of 5
by yobel from atlanta

Motel with a big name

Posted May 21, 2014
Waited 30 minutes to check in cause the front desk lady was on her break.the carpet in the room so smelly & suffocating .bath tub and carpet really long passed its replacement .the rest I guess for the money is ok.on the evening no one available if your key don't work the security lets you in ,but still you got to wait in the morning for your keys to be made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient and cheap

Posted May 11, 2014
It was ok. Clean and quiet... Fresh towels and good room service. My only problem was the misunderstanding with my reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tami from sc

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok, close/ price right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place looks OK from the outside, but the room was a different story. The plaster and paint both needed attention. In the bathroom, there appeared to be some sort of mold-like substance. In addition,the maid was knocking on everyone's door at 8:30 am to ask them if they were going to stay another night. The check-out time was 11 am, so she was way too early. Save your money!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoni from Atlanta

Never again

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked a room .... Office was closed when I arrived, this is more of a low budget extended stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Spivey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Atlanta

Don't!

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, but probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Had to switch rooms because I was uncomfortable using the bathroom it was so gross. I know it's like 25 dollars a night, but if you have any standards whatsoever, pass this establishment by!