Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Louisiana

Nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Nice clean hotel convenient for our visit. Very friendly and helpful staff, too. Definitely a great bargain for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: bed was comfortable
Cons: remodeled
There was an odor in the hall, stains on rugs, towels had, not one but several, holes in them and so rough that I was afraid I had scratches, pillows was made up of balls of cotton, and the bathroom was dirty in corners, We went down to breakfast at 7:30 and no patrons were there. Had only dry cereal, asked if there was fruit or jelly and were told they didn't provided either. Had a waffle maker but no mix. No orange juice and when there was no coffee, we left and went elsewhere. Perhaps these are the reasons why they would not refund your money unless you cancell 24 hours prior to signing in--they know you would not stay if you saw it. No need to publish this but we do feel the management/owners need to know the condition of their hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel front desk clerk Micheal and maintenance man were very friendly. Other than that I have nothing else to say except I highly recommend you go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dont matter from Riverdale Ga

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was dirty,House keeper didnt do a good job...never stay their again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Atlanta

Very affordable

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sleepy Mom from Riverdale

Comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bathrooms could have been cleaner, but overall ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Sacramento, CA

Service Sucks

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotels fax machine didn't work so I (for some reason) had to call Hotels.com and let them know that they couldn't fax it they would have to email the document. I also didn't have an office chair in my room and was told someone would bring one up to me, it never happened. After working on my computer into the wee hours of the morning, I called to the front desk to get a late check out. I was told 11:30 was the latest (a 30 min difference) and if i stayed in the room any longer then that I would be charged $25. I visit Atlanta very often and this hotel was one of the 3 I have in rotation, not anymore. BUYER BEWARE!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, great price, & friendly desk staff

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
I loved the location of the hotel-it was exactly in the area that I needed to be in. The surrounding area was great-it had restaurants and grocery stores really close by. I also love that I didn't have to pay for parking like I did when I stayed closer to downtown. My one complaint-which is a big one is that the hotel room was dusty and the bathroom was not clean. I ended up going to the store and purchasing cleaning products and cleaning it myself-since the room wasn't clean I didn't trust that the sheets were clean either so for my own mental well being I purchased sheets for my stay.