Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale,Ca

Good value.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The staff made good suggestions for food and activities. The waffles were good and the coffee too. Although there were oranges, bananas or strawberries might have been good. Good value-nothing fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel is small, clean and very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. I would definitely stay again. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Confort of Downtown Affordability.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Room was well comfort and superb cleanliness. It was a nice room, comfortable sleeping and DirectTV with complimentary WiFi included. Not to mention the complimentary breakfast:) With the luxury of downtown access without the downtown typical pricing. Staff was friendly and informative on the property. Recommended as a sleeping bag for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Guy came out barefoot and was rude. Hotel wasn't clean there was a bar of soap left in the bathroom that was used. Do not get this place pay 30 more dollars for a nicer hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palm desert, ca

Close to downtown,

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing noticed
Location: Mission Inn is close. Market across the street and several eating places very near.
Picked this motel because of the reviews. was not disappointed. Thanks to the tip about staying in the back section, off of the main street traffic. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. TV was a Sharp Aquos and I would consider purchasing a Sharp because it was so clear and large for the room, I liked it alot. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Deceptively delightful

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: VERY comfortable bed. Nice fridge, pretty shower, flat-screen tv.
Cons: breakfast room coffee was dismal
Location: Tio's tacos, downtown Riverside
Looks like a typical motel from the outside, but the inside is very clean and modern and pretty. Room was on the small side, but since it was just me it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom irvine, ca

Good place

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Great, except the room is relative smaller. Breakfast is awesome, get everything you need for regular need at home. Clean and neat place to stay. Will recommend friends to stay next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and excellent beds.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Bedding
Cons: Parking lot - one way in and out.
We booked at the last minute and had easy access to downtown, Festival of Lights, etc. The beds were among the most comfortable of any hotel. As my friend said the "just get back in bed."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, the internet was fast,the location was great, and within walking distance to historic downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judifrom Yucaipa, CA

Second visit and still a pleasure.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at this hotel and I have already booked another. This time when we arrived the smoke detector was beeping. It took 2 trips by management to fix the problem but Management was very responsive and prompt, no complaints from me on how they handled the problem. Like my first stay, the hotel was neat, comfortable and quiet. It will always be my first choice when staying in the Riverside area.