Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watauga, TX

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great breakfast! Nice staff. Rooms are spacious, but there was a funny spell. So an air freshener was needed. But issue had a quick resolution. Shuttle does not run on the weekend, but everything was really close. Spa books up quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

VERY VERY NICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Everything except the bar prices
Cons: Nothing signifcant
Location: see above
We stayed for 4 nights while visiting friends. The hotel is modern, well kept and clean. The room was spacious and clean with refrig, coffee pot and microwave. The bed was very comfortable for both of us.....which is unusual. You could not ask for any nicer staff. They were courteous, helpful and very friendly. The cooked to order breakfast was excellent, with eggs, omelets and waffles......all hot! They have a Taco Thursday and barbecue Friday (?). We did not partake, but it looked and smelled good. The hotel is within walking distance to some restaurants....if you're young and healthy. But its less than a mile driving distance to many restaurants, fast foods, and a shopping malls/centers and a movie theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Very nice hotel in Moreno Valley

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was the perfect hotel to stay in if you're going to be in the Moreno Valley area. It is literally right next to the Moreno Valley Mall and near a lot of food places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, CA

Outstanding hotel and staff included...

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The staffs attentiveness and cleanliness of the hotel rooms.
Location: Mom and I have had the opportunity to order from their suggested menu lists from various food restaurants and their food was "on time and delicious."
This is my second stay at Ayres and truly appreciate the closeness to the mall which is walking distance. Once again, the hotel rooms and staff were outstanding. I appreciate the proximity of the mall in that whenever I've stayed at Ayres, I bring my 88 year old mother who is not mobile and can easily attend the mall and all their ammenities, including the show. Mom and I also enjoy the tasty tacos on Tuesday Taco night and we look forward to returning soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again! We are so glad our convenient location and our attentive staff made your stay with us another great success. It is also a pleasure to hear that your mother was able to enjoy the convenience as well! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jason Ward General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again! We are so glad our convenient location and our attentive staff made your stay with us another great success. It is also a pleasure to hear that your mother was able to enjoy the convenience as well! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jason Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, surprisingly good breakfast. Will definitely stay here whenever in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your experience during your stay at out hotel. We're glad that you had the opportunity to indulge in our complimentary full American breakfast and that you received only the best service from our staff. Thank again for your generous recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Jason Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nicest and affordable hotel in the area. Breakfast is very good compared to similar hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: The pool could be bigger.
Location: The surrounding area is nice, there are a lot of restaurants, stores, markets, coffee shops.
The place is very nice and clean. The buffet breakfast was wonderful. The staff are very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good location close to highway and restaurants

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast is very good.
Cons: Please make shower head having enough water flow. Also use shower gel instead of soap.
This hotel is very close to highway and several restaurants around. The complimentary breakfast is good. But it is called hotel and spa, but the bathroom is not comfortable at all. It is very small. The shower head has very small water flow which makes us feel worry about whether we could get rinsing completely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review on Expedia. We sincerely apologize that you found the bathroom in your room to be uncomfortable. We want nothing more than our guests to feel at ease at all times during their stay and I am so sorry that this was not the case for you. We only hope that you found the remainder of your stay to be nothing short of remarkable and kindly encourage you to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jason Ward General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near family visit

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very impressed with desk staff. Friendly and efficient. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Short and to the point.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great hotel. breakfast is above average. location is perfect. Very safe.