Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: I loved the cleanliness of the hotel. The front desk workers were very friendly. Feeling of being safe, when I travel without my husband.
Location: I love that is so close to shopping centers, restaurants & Starbucks. Driving through the area I loved the scenery of the mountains.
It is very quiet at night. I love that is so close to shopping centers, restaurants & Starbucks. I also loved the morning breakfast. It is much more than just a complimentary one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

Good location near good restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This hotel is good location near good restaurants such as Korea BBQ and express China food, France style restaurant and ice cream stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

This hotel was wonderful!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
They had such a cute and comfy atmosphere when you first enter with a (it's winter) Christmas tree and fire place. The staff was amazing! I've never experienced such a nice staff before and I travel a lot. The room was perfect! Had such a cool old school wood setting to it made you feel like you were staying in a cute cottage. The free breakfast was so yummy too! Scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausages, waffles, donuts, breads, cereals mmmm yummy! The room staff was really nice too! It was a great hotel :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Fallon

Great staff

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely week. A bit of noise due to being close to the lobby. Lighting in room is a bit low for "old" eyes. Great staff and amenities. Breakfast is nice, plain fare, coffee good. Happy hr nice touch during week. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manila Philippines

Very comfortable, great shopping!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: Just wish they had an elevator to the second floor.
We have stayed in this Ayres Hotel several times, and have never been disappointed. It is clean, beautifully decorated and well maintained. It is easily accessible from either the 15 or 91 (it is on the 91), and in the midst of abundant shopping and food options. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your continued patronage and the thoughtful review. It was an absolute pleasure providing you comfortable, quiet, and clean accommodations and we're delighted that you found our hotel to be so conveniently location. We're truly pleased to have exceeded your expectations as well as made such a positive impression during your stay. Thank you once again for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back again soon!. Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by phiyllisfrom Long Beach

Rude Rude Rude

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
your front desk employees need some SERIOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE Re training...private cell phone calls should be a reason for immediate dismal. we did not get what we paid for even with reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

east Corona close to rivrtside lake elisnore grest

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: classy
they had us on the second floor,helped my sister move to an upstairs apt. tried didn't want to walk up Wendi our receptionist gave us a room down stairs she was kind polite only objection was our T.V wasn't HD will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ramifrom Corona

good vacation

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very good but breakfast was not