Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean
Very nice hotel, very clean and staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hidden escape in busy area

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Location: Located in center of a LOT of shops, stores, places to eat, etc. This is one of the busiest parts of IE and Corona overall. = massive local traffic
My girlfriend and I stayed here for the weekend while we had to be in the area. We were very pleasantly surprised when we walked into the room for the first time. It was spacious and incredibly clean. This room and this hotel was very worth the price -- a little hard to find just using GPS, but it was great once we found it. The 'free' breakfast buffet was great too. Seemed to be fresh the entire time, had both hot and cold options, protein and carbs, and even paper plates and plasticware so we could take food up to our rooms. No complaints on this one. Good place that definitely served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Corona, CA

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Conveniently located. There lots of restaurants, a Wal-mart, and you are right by the 91 freeway.
The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable, I had a great nights sleep. The hotel itself is very well maintained. The complimentary breakfast was impressive. I will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelli from Long Beach

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fantastic. I enjoyed a free wine and beer happy hour with cheese and crackers, nachos, and other great snacks as well as free breakfast with everything imaginable including pancakes made to order! The room was very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Overall the Ayres Inn in Corona was a great bargain and I'll stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Micki from California

Great staff.

Posted May 4, 2014
Slightly hard to find, Google gave wrong street. Great staff, cheerful and GAVE us the right directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Micki, Thank you for taking the time to write a review as we greatly appreciate it. Thank you also for complimenting our wonderful team. It is our pleasure to provide exceptional service. We are sorry you had initial difficulties with finding us but thrilled our team was able to put you on the right path! We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Scott Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff. Very welcoming staff. Delicious breakfast and friendly, competent food server. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com