Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corona, CA

Better than expected

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great experience! Fantastic breakfast! Comfy beds..everything seemed new and clean. Very nice lobby lounge area and unique fire pit and some mature trees in courtyard. We will stay here everytime we are in Corona!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Ryder Cup Victoria

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Nice big clean room the Breakfast was good. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Az

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Facility seemed aged a bit. It showed on shower and toilet. But the beds were comfortable and draperies were clean. Very good for the value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Experience!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Everything!!!
They did not have a elevator in the first building didn't have anywhere posted if you need elevator service or handicap service......to call ahead of time....had to pay for a up grade to a building with a elevator to use to pull my luggage. When I got into the room the cups were dirty the TV did not work.... Told the front desk people my experience all they said is did you take a picture of the cups...luckily I did... (but what if I didn't, did I have to prove my case) the front desk lady still looked at me like I was lying...I explained to her about the TV .....she was very condescending...I ask for my upgrade money back because of my experience then the manager came out and started to argue with me...I couldn't take anymore of this disrespect...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time write a review on Expedia about your recent experience at our hotel. Your feedback is vitally important to us as it helps better serve our guests, both present and future. In regards to your recent stay, please accept my most sincere apology that your stay with us was anything less than remarkable. We pride ourselves on providing only the best customer service and I truly apologize for any unprofessionalism that you experienced in regards to our team members. I also sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with your guest room, however thank you for bringing these issues to our attention so that we can do our very best to prevent them from reoccurring. Thank you once again for your review and we only hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Jim Keeby General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnafrom Chino

Very nice!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accomodating staff. Nice room with many amenities. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystalfrom orange

they rock

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were awesome!! Their great customer service and courteous manners are exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARGARITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Thomasville NC

Always Great...

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here everytime i come into So Cal..... This is a great place with all neccessary business needs and a wonderful breakfast/coffee. i highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and adequate

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We stayed there as we had a wedding to attend around Corona area and the stay was pleasant and easy. The staff was outstanding. We would like to thank Charles and Samantha at front desk for their great and friendly service.