Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude clerks, sewage smell in room

Posted Mar 30, 2015
At check in at 7:00 pm Front desk clerks were rude and extremely unprofessional. First room smelled like sewage second room was a sauna. Extremely poor customer service by the evening clerks. The morning breakfast clerk was very professional, and at check out. Would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, TX

Good to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
If you need to visit Corona, I think this hotel is the most cost-effective. The room was clean and staff was kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fontana ca

Easy access to 91 freeway

Posted Mar 15, 2015
They messed up all my info and gave my reservation to someone else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Stay in Corona

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: update shower head or fix pull handle.
Location: staff can answer this question, better!
Rooms slightly older, but staff members very polite, rooms are cleaned and price is right!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Beach, CA

Middle of the freeway

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: the computer system because check in was not very good, and they lost my reservation.
Location: It's close to the freeway so you could get to Disneyland in a breeze.
It's an average motel room. Not a 5 star resort, and check in was a pain because they upgraded their computer system and initially lost my reservation. Fortunately the clerk went to the Expedia website and saw my reservation. Bravo to her for keep calm cool and collected and handled my check in as quick as she could. (It only took about 30 minutes)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, except for neighbors.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, flexible parking rules, fence to protect cars, clean, nice staff.
Cons: More parking; but I realize that's hard to change. Hot waffle maker or pancake machine.
The staff was super nice at this hotel, and the room comfortable and clean. The breakfast was nice, not many warm items. IF only the neighbors hadn't let their kids continually bounce around upstairs for a complete hour, starting at 6 am! I had a late arrival and was hoping to sleep a bit. The front desk did say we could've called about it, but I kept hoping it would stop and they would go to breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Affordable stay to visit Glen Ivy!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This hotel had a cheap rate so I was wary about going to it. But I was trying to save money and I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised at what I got for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson

Worst stay ever

Posted Jan 12, 2015
When we got there the staff wasn't very friendly. When we got into the first room there was an odor. We changed rooms. The second was worse than the first. We went through 3 rooms . When we voiced our complaints.the manager was rude. She told us,if it was that bad we could've left the motel and go elsewhere. She gave no indication that she was willing to work with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We've stayed here a couple times and have been very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com