Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Good place to stay, would totally stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy, clean and friendly!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great spot for a reasonable rate, with fantastic service. Easy, clean. Would stay again. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super value

Posted Feb 25, 2015
it's a good experince to stay at motel in USA,i can stop my van in front of my room, it's convenient ,i like it,and the price is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Seattle

Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean, price was affordable, beds were comfortable, showers had good water pressure, they also have coin operated laundry for those spending time on the road and need to wash their clothes, did not use them so I don't know how well they work. had breakfast, the selection was sausage, cereals, eggs both scrambled and hard boiled were in the refrigerator, fruit, yogurt and they had a waffle maker with regular batter and chocolate batter, all is Complimentary. the workers were friendly and for truckers or someone pulling a trailer they have a large lot (dirt) for parking those type of rigs, separate from the automobile parking. There are a lot of restaurants in the area, we ate at Duke's bar & grill on Iowa street by K-mart and the Rib-eye steak was excellent, they have a outdoor area that is nice. I would stay here again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Just spent one night there, but it was very quiet, the bed was comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Family Visit

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Excellent customer services and the friendliest staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location near freeway and local shipping

Posted Jan 22, 2015
only there for less than one afternoon and early morning before breakfast. So didn't have breakfast. Room was clean and smelled good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Utah

Soccer tournament

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent from start to finish!! I'm really a clean freak so hotels scare me but this was absolutely fabulous. Super clean, great area, large free breakfast selection, very nice staff. Will stay again next year for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice staff