Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel we will return

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness in the room and outside grounds
Location: We stayed because this was our home town and we had came back to visit our family.
Excellent breakfast.. We had came here to visit our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by Daniel Y, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words and for staying with us during your recent visit to Riverside. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast we offer. We recently switched up our waffle flavors, so I hope you get a chance to try it out during your next stay with us! I hope you had a wonderful time visiting family and I hope to see you soon. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel. Sincerely, Daniel Yoon
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JMac from San Diego

Budget hotel could have been better

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk help was nice. The rooms were musty and one of our rooms had an unbearable odor in the restroom. The rooms just didn't "feel" clean. It was convenient for us during our brief stay in Riverside, but I am not sure we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liam from Orange, CA

Nice hotel in RIverside

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The fridge...
Cons: nothing
Location: Casinos are about 45 min away. Good restaurants nearby.
Helpful staff, good breakfast, and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor

Nice and Plenty to See

Posted Jan 26, 2014
It was a nice hotel, plenty to down there, a must is going to down town to enjoy the city!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by V Richards from Brentwood, ca

great service and convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the Comfort Inn really went above and beyond to make our stay better. Any request was met with a smile and quickly provided. Our room was clean and comfortable. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room is a plus. We like that the hotel takes dogs with no problem as well. Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Santa Cruz

Friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were down to visit our son for Christmas. We found everyone we dealt with very friendly. The room was spacious and really nice at a bargain price. Breakfast was good. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from San Diego

Not bad for the price-comfortable beds

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good beds, good shower pressure, decent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2013 by Daniel Y, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback Ryan. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. My staff and I will do all that we can to provide you with an even better experience the next time you stay with us! Have a wonderful holiday season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucy Favro

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2013 by Daniel Y, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay Lucy! If you find yourself at the hotel again, please ask for me. I'd love to hear about your experience at the hotel and ways it could improve. Guest satisfaction is very important to me, so your feedback will help me better accommodate my future guests. Thanks again and I wish you a wonderful holiday season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Give it an A!

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Staff was nice, informative and proffesional. Would referr a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com