Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: near UC Riverside and St Andrew Christian Orthodox Church
nice area. felt safe. interior corridors. surprisingly upscale. Great service. Really nice room. Have only done better in past in MUCH more expensive places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore, CA

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: mostly all
Cons: room AC
Nice hotel, close to UCR. Please add a bit more to your review. Please add a bit more to your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Convenient, quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very serviceable hotel, with a clean, inviting pool and quiet rooms. Food service is pretty limited/marginal, but the location is near several good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 京都市

UCRへの訪問時に最適。

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 立地が良い。 洗面所とバスルームが別。
Location: カリフォルニア大学リバーサイド校が近い。 公共交通機関も比較的多い。
カリフォルニア大学リバーサイド校で開催された会議に出席する目的で利用しました。 立地が良いので2回利用しています。 ホテルの周辺にはレストラン等も多く便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Great NASCAR weekend stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing it was a nice stay
Location: nice location lots of food & easy access to freeways. I recommend Lake Alice Saloon & Eatery, Pacific Cabin Sushi & Heroes Brewery.
this is a nice modern clean hotel. Easy check in by a friendly professional staff member. The room is nice and very clean. Carpets are clean to walk on. We were very comfortable. We didn't use the made service but they were very friendly and asked if we needed anything. We enjoyed the pool & spa. Again nice & clean, extra towels by the pool. We like the location. Lots of food options. We went to Lake Alice Trading Company Saloon & Eatery, we loved it. The food was very good & we enjoyed the live music. Bartenders were friendly & excellent service. If you like sushi try Pacific Cabin Sushi, all you can eat $21.95 but they do have ala carte options. Very good food & service. We had an amazing weekend, no complaints. Hope your stay is just as amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location was near lots of food and coffee shops.
Were there for a soccer tournament. There was also a water polo tournament so hotel was very loud early mornings and late evenings. Unfortunately our room was right beside the elevator so we were basically awake at 6 with all the screaming boys in the hall. The staff was kind enough to let us use the lobby for a team dinner which was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bakersfield

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I would recommend to anyone booking a room here to call before reserving it to make sure both elevators are working. Only one was working when I stayed here and had to wait sometimes as long as10 mins. We were told we could take stairs but having arthritis in my hip was kind of hard going up and down them. Apparently the hotel over booked for the weekend as there was a water Polo convention in town as well as a dance competition. We didn't get the 2 queens I was expecting, so was a bit crowded but we made due, because we didn't have time to worry about it as we were due at our compwriting shortly after arriving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arroyo grande ca.

very clean room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: set a time for people to stop using exercise room. maybe something like midnight
room was excellent. everything was clean and fresh. beds were very comfortable. we were in room across from exercise room a bit noisey in early morning hours. carpet outside room door was not very clean with regards to debris on carpet hall way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Arizona

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, beautiful room. Very clean and comfortable. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to travel in all directions.
Stayed 1 night. Rooms very comfortable and quiet. Many families stayed for a special event so children were everywhere yet it was relatively quiet in the room.