Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient hotel in Riverside

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient to the Riverside and Moreno Valley addresses we needed to visit.
Cons: The 6:00AM opening of The Bistro was about five minutes late, but that did not prove to be much of a problem for us.
Check-in was quick and easy. Parking was adequate. Hotel facilities, common areas, room, and Bistro eatery were clean. All staff members were courteous and friendly. We stayed here two nights. Would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: near UC Riverside and St Andrew Christian Orthodox Church
nice area. felt safe. interior corridors. surprisingly upscale. Great service. Really nice room. Have only done better in past in MUCH more expensive places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

okay stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Okay stay. close to UCR and places to eat. I have stayed in better places. We didn't get a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CA

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: mostly all
Cons: room AC
Nice hotel, close to UCR. Please add a bit more to your review. Please add a bit more to your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient, quiet

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very serviceable hotel, with a clean, inviting pool and quiet rooms. Food service is pretty limited/marginal, but the location is near several good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 京都市

UCRへの訪問時に最適。

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 立地が良い。 洗面所とバスルームが別。
Location: カリフォルニア大学リバーサイド校が近い。 公共交通機関も比較的多い。
カリフォルニア大学リバーサイド校で開催された会議に出席する目的で利用しました。 立地が良いので2回利用しています。 ホテルの周辺にはレストラン等も多く便利です。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amber from Los Angeles

okay stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
it was okay. I got charged a fee for checking out an hour late on my wedding! TV did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kayla from San Diego

Great Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice hotel rooms and service. Not the greatest neighborhood, but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great NASCAR weekend stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing it was a nice stay
Location: nice location lots of food & easy access to freeways. I recommend Lake Alice Saloon & Eatery, Pacific Cabin Sushi & Heroes Brewery.
this is a nice modern clean hotel. Easy check in by a friendly professional staff member. The room is nice and very clean. Carpets are clean to walk on. We were very comfortable. We didn't use the made service but they were very friendly and asked if we needed anything. We enjoyed the pool & spa. Again nice & clean, extra towels by the pool. We like the location. Lots of food options. We went to Lake Alice Trading Company Saloon & Eatery, we loved it. The food was very good & we enjoyed the live music. Bartenders were friendly & excellent service. If you like sushi try Pacific Cabin Sushi, all you can eat $21.95 but they do have ala carte options. Very good food & service. We had an amazing weekend, no complaints. Hope your stay is just as amazing!