Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside

Nice hotel, quite and comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Stay was good sink was stopped up but when told to the hotel staff we were given free breakfast for the inconvieience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Just needs cleanning

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The hotel could be ok, but its dirty. They did not clean the room well and outside the room in the general area its really dirty. Room was comfortable, Unless they clean, I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds were comfortable.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
My favorite things about this hotel was the location to UCR and that the beds were extremely comfortable. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: More lighting in the room.
Staff very friendly and helpful. We got a newly remodeled room, very nice. The room was dark, Only had 2 lamps, no mirror or light at the sink area. It was difficult putting on makeup. No towel racks in shower area or by sink. It was a bit of a disappointment. I'm glad we only had one night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It was perfect!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room was clean, had the necessary supplies. The hot tub was working & staff super helpful @ friendly! Other guests where friendly too!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jdrinca from San Diego

Adequate

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Courtyard was a little shabby by Marriott standards, but acceptably clean and probably better than anything else in the area. The breakfast ($10 per day for 3 people added to room rate) was exceptionally good. Not gourmet or anything, but all orders cooked to order. Good french toast and egg sandwich. Much better than typical breakfast buffet included with your room. It was obvious that this hotel catered to families and not business travelers (no pen in the room). Next time I might try the convention center Courtyard for $10 per night more. Staff was helpful and responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alvin from FL

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very accomodating. got checked in early which is very helpful after sitting in an airport overnigh prior to arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klein from Dallas

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They went out of their way to accommodate our group's early morning schedule. In addition, the restaurant was open late and the food was made fresh right in front of us . It was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandy from Riverside, CA

Little older but got the job done

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a Courtyard Marriot, it seemed like it needed a little love, however, the staff were VERY helpful and beds were comfy-- the two most critical items in my book.