Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside

Nice hotel, quite and comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Stay was good sink was stopped up but when told to the hotel staff we were given free breakfast for the inconvieience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Just needs cleanning

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The hotel could be ok, but its dirty. They did not clean the room well and outside the room in the general area its really dirty. Room was comfortable, Unless they clean, I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds were comfortable.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
My favorite things about this hotel was the location to UCR and that the beds were extremely comfortable. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: More lighting in the room.
Staff very friendly and helpful. We got a newly remodeled room, very nice. The room was dark, Only had 2 lamps, no mirror or light at the sink area. It was difficult putting on makeup. No towel racks in shower area or by sink. It was a bit of a disappointment. I'm glad we only had one night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It was perfect!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room was clean, had the necessary supplies. The hot tub was working & staff super helpful @ friendly! Other guests where friendly too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Attended graduation. Location was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good enough to rest your head...

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was undergoing a much needed renovation which is understandable but what we couldn't get past was how "cheap" everything appeared. However, the staff was one of the friendliest and most helpful we've witnessed. Hopefully the renovation classes up the appearance and overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ucr mom

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 9:20 pm our stay was short .. we stayed so that we could attend our daughter's graduation from UCR in the morning. The woman who greeted me and looked up my reservations was very rude. I don't know if she was having a long and busy night.. or she was just in a bad mood.. but she was not happy camper. Our room was fine... we had a good nights sleep.. and got early the next morning and checked out. A much nicer staff person was polite and checked us out. I felt like wa overpaid for short stay.. and I did not get to enjoy the pool or other services.. but was a decent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jdrinca from San Diego

Adequate

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Courtyard was a little shabby by Marriott standards, but acceptably clean and probably better than anything else in the area. The breakfast ($10 per day for 3 people added to room rate) was exceptionally good. Not gourmet or anything, but all orders cooked to order. Good french toast and egg sandwich. Much better than typical breakfast buffet included with your room. It was obvious that this hotel catered to families and not business travelers (no pen in the room). Next time I might try the convention center Courtyard for $10 per night more. Staff was helpful and responsive.