Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The location was great. It was clean and comfortable. Had coffee in room. Also a microwave and fridge. Free wifi. That is always a plus.
Cons: A bit outdated rooms.
Location: Galleria at Tyler is nearby. It has several great restaurants there. There is Nara sushi very close. Close to the freeway.
Check in was quick and easy. It's near the Galleria at Tyler. There are food places nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. A little outdated but cleanliness is more important. We really enjoyed our stay even though it was short.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
While this was a convenient location the carpet in the room was so filthy that our 9 year old's feet were literally black from walking across the room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was like sleeping on a stone slab. We won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Continental breakfast ?

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The continental breakfast. And the decor in the lobby is awful! Old, unmatching and eclectic. A giant rug hangs on one of the walls. no theme at all.
The continental breakfast was far from continental. There was toast, boxed cereal, old fruit, individually wrapped pastries and small cans of either Apple or Orange juice. Maybe the price of the room could be reduced and the breakfast taken away. It was not a selling point at all. On the other hand the room was clean and definitely nothing special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location was close to my family home in Riverside.
Cons: Clean or replace the carpets and drapes.
Room smelled bad. Carpets were stained and looked like they should have been changed years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was nice, nothing fancy,but the beds were comfortable and the staff were welcoming. Good ratings for the price. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ca.

Great area. Close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The rugs are nasty and so are the couches. I would think about booking this place .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and rate was perfect

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: I liked the fact that DaysInn was close to everything. We didnt have to travel far for anything...
Cons: The front desk people werent welcoming at all... The guy tried to charge us for 2 queens but we had booked a kingsize with a pullout.
Location: The location of everything was 1 to 3 mile distance
The rooms were very clean and quiet. This place was on top of the cleaniness
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale, CA

Almost Everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Lots of amenities.
Cons: Provide an HDTV with an available HDMI port.
Location: It's one of the closest motels to the Galleria at Tyler.
For it's value, the room comes with a mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron with ironing board and a hair dryer, all great things to have for about $70 a night. It also comes with a standard TV, a very old, standard definition TV. If you travel with a gaming system or a Roku or what have you and you want to plug it into the TV, forget it. The only HDMI port provided is connected to a Cisco converter box and it will not recognize any external devices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stay in Riverside

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was good for the price nothing to special and had no issues with the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tylerfrom phoenix az

relax and quite

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friends birthday party