Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sheri from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to family needs more parking

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: All new upgrades
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to family
Got in late and nowhere to park until someone left
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myrna from Sylmar, CA

Nice Lodge in Moreno valley

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I like that the rooms were all on the ground floor and the the parking was right in front of the rooms.
Location: The location was not too far from Palm Springs and my family and I went to brunch at The Coco's Family restaurant just down the street from the hotel.
Nice clean rooms and just a nice drive from Palm Springs and was good for the price on a busy weekend. My family was happy and enjoyed the stay for the night, they were comfortable with the rooms and the price also.
1 out of 5
by kenny from moreno valley

Sleepless

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Did not sleep well cause of bed wall very thin could hear everything in other rooms no soap or shampoo .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darryl from Moreno Valery

Item stolen from Room

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for two nights for my wife and daughter to stay while we were moving. The first night they were put into a room right next to a family that were very loud and noisy well into the late hours of the night. So my wife on the second day requested a different room she was given the room. As they were out doing errands they came back to the hotel room only to find that the controller to my daughter's PlayStation three had been taken we believe it was taken by one of the cleaning staff. We notified the front desk and they could care less they did not even lift a finger to talk to anybody or check to see who's last person in the room with the key as the cards are coded for entry. My wife will get over the bad stay but my daughter will probably remember that hotel for a long time for the bad event that happened with her PlayStation three
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ac had to be messed with to get it to work and the hot water did not last very long in the shower.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

we need a handicap restroom,and didn't have.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay, but didn't have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angenette thomas from Rancho Cucamonga

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
service was horrible. Front desk clerk was rude. Front desk clerk was mean. I would not recommend this location to anyone!