Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nataliefrom San diego

Dirty room

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom had hair in it and there was a hand print on the backboard of my bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside was dirty and pool was filthy

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Didn't appreciate the 20.00 dollar deposit we had to put up for damages.... Got them back when we checked out but not happy!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jodi morrisfrom Arizona

horrible place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ants in the bed ants in the shower no wall outlet covers. Couldn't take a shower . Most dirtiest motel i have ever seen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom utah

poor neighborhood

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in a blighted part of Moreno Valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BonnieJfrom Moreno Valley

Clean and Quiet

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very inexpensive, clean and quiet. It was perfect for a two night escape from reality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sherifrom Phoenix

Nice hotel close to family needs more parking

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: All new upgrades
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to family
Got in late and nowhere to park until someone left
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels were not clean. Dry towel had mess on it from previous stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myrnafrom Sylmar, CA

Nice Lodge in Moreno valley

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I like that the rooms were all on the ground floor and the the parking was right in front of the rooms.
Location: The location was not too far from Palm Springs and my family and I went to brunch at The Coco's Family restaurant just down the street from the hotel.
Nice clean rooms and just a nice drive from Palm Springs and was good for the price on a busy weekend. My family was happy and enjoyed the stay for the night, they were comfortable with the rooms and the price also.
1 out of 5
by kennyfrom moreno valley

Sleepless

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Did not sleep well cause of bed wall very thin could hear everything in other rooms no soap or shampoo .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com