Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,AZ

Nice hotel close to two mayor freeways.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: cleanness.
Cons: well for me everything works very well.
Location: perfect.
nice and quieted ,a lot of room to park and security. very nice welcome from all people. at this place. I really recommend to my friends, relatives and any person who wants to have a good experience at hotels. The food. Oh my GOD . continental breakfast delicious .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ดีเกินคาด

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องใหม่ และสะอาดมาก บริการได้อย่างอบอุ่น ข้อเสียคือ อาหารเช้าต้องปรับปรุง โดยเฉพาะกาแฟ เย็นชืด
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Ok hotel Bad neighborhood

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Average hotel Bad neighborhood Do not walk around hotel at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, Good Area

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best Hampton Inn I've been to, but still good. Quiet area. They charge you an extra $25 for "Incidentals" without telling you on checkin, but otherwise good room and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie from SoCal

Great hotel, give it a try.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean, safe, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. And, did I mention, it's right next to the mall? Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mayme from los angeles ca

the best place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasabt the employees made me feel very comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenny from salinas

great

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elsa from Poway, California

Excellent

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect. This hotel is conveniently located by the mall so everything you might need was right there.