Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Ok hotel Bad neighborhood

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Average hotel Bad neighborhood Do not walk around hotel at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Bay Area

decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean and in a better part of Moreno Valley. Shopping and restaurants were close by. The staff was very professional and friendly. The breakfast bar in the morning was very good and included hot cereal, make your own waffles, fruits, coffe/juice, eggs, and sausage. Only complaints were that the toilet ran all night which was annoying and the remote for the TV did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn is a always a great choice.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn's are always a great choice. It's consistent no matter what Hampton Inn you choose. The staff was incredibly helpful and we enjoyed this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Ana

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Don't say you provide extra beds and not follow through with that once we get there.
Location: Rave
When we booked the hotel it said the room had a rollaway bed as an option. When we got to the hotel I called the front desk to ask for the extra bed and they stated we couldn't get one in our room. Didn't really try to help with our concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesliefrom Sunland CA

Getaway to see grandkids

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom München

Zum Stopover zu empfehlen

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wenn man auf dem Weg vom Grand Canyon nach LA einen günstigen Zwischenstop einlegen will ist das Hotel eine gute Wahl. Bis Disneyland dauert die Autofahrt nur noch eine dreiviertel Stunde. Das im sehr günstigen Preis eingeschlossene Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig, Rührei, Käseomlett, Obst, Bagels etc. Mit dem günstigen Preis kann man in Anaheim oder Los Angeles nicht mithalten, ein sauberes Haus mit ausreichend großen Zimmern - eine insgesamt günstige Alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pre Anniversary Getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Stated above
Beautiful location, smelled wonderful throughout the hotel, shopping and restaurants nearby, bed very comfortable, noisy neighbors, stomping and very loud after midnight, pool too cold, jacuzzi too hot and jets not working, need a better variety of coffees and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I had a great room and the hotel staff was very friendly. It was close to the mall and alot of dinning places.