Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fallbrook

Loved it

Posted Aug 1, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. We live an hour from riverside but needed to stay closer for my husbands work. We only stayed a few days but it was great. clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

NICE HOTEL FOR THE MONEY

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN
Cons: REPAIR EVERYTHING THAT WAS NOT WORKING,DOORS,ICE MACHINES,ETC
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN STAFF WERE NICE AND FRIENDLY,BUT ALL ICE MACHINES WERE OUT OF ORDER SO WE COULDNT GET ICE,THE IRON IN THE ROOM DIDNT WORK AND THE DOORS TO GET IN WITH YOUR KEY CARD DID NOT WORK,VERY FRUSTRATING TO TRY TO GET INTO THE POOL AREA OR INTO THE HOTEL,WE HAD TO BANG ON THE DOOR UNTIL SOMEONE HEARD US OR WE WOULD HAVE TO WALK AROUND THE HOTEL TO THE FRONT ENTRANCE TO GET IN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very good choice

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: towels - rough on the skin
Very clean, we like the pool and the gym. Excellent breakfast, lots of choices and kitchen staff are very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The Staff, Location, Free Parking and the Rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to get to from the freeway. Shopping and other things is not far from this hotel.
I have stayed at this hotel several times before and have always liked it from the first time and still get the same experience each time staying at this hotel. Easy to get to, great staff, free continental breakfast, comfortable beds and the list goes on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good presentation, nice hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean, breakfast was always well prepared.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Travel all over during our stay to recruit college level softball players.
Really enjoyed our stay, rooms are large and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hampton Inn and Suites

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Rooms, Lobby was nice. Staff pleasant
Location: We
Nice Hotel, Lots of Kids everywhere. I think there were lots of kids that were in a soccer tournament staying at this Hotel. Kids took over the pool area having lots of fun making noise and laughing. Kids were running around the floors and elevators. We were in the room that shared a wall with the elevator so we heard the beeps of the elevator when it reached our floor and that was often with the kids. We were originally placed on the smoking floor which is the 4th and once we got off the elevator we could smell it. We had requested non-smoking. Staff at desk was lacking at times with only one person answering multiple lines but all seemed nice and helpful when it was your turn which took somewhat of a wait. The staff helped accommodate us the best they could. Checkout was long and difficult because there were people on the phone complaining and there was only one lady at the desk trying to find a solution to the problem the person on the phone was giving her. I asked for a receipt for the stay and the printer didn't work and there were calls that were on hold and I think it was too much for one person @ 8 am when the Hotel was so busy. The sitting area around the pool had a fire pit that was not working. Many people tried to light the unit but failed. Again. Nice Hotel and nice area around Hotel. Gas, food and Starbucks are close by. Continental Breakfast was served but there were tons of kids that were somewhat rude and cut in front of you or tried to push you out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I loved the morning breakfast it was perfect.
It was great the hotel is very nice and clean. I also loved the breakfast in the mornings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

nice newer hotel, beds not very comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: new property
Cons: better mattress
Location: nice walk along small river
nice newer hotel in a nice area, only complaint cheap matress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJ from Arizona

close to activities

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: clean comfortable beds
riverwalk area very nice for walks, if you have pets 2 dog parks are close by one for smaller dogs & one for larger dogs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ALBERT from WA

THE HOTEL IS GOOD , PERONAL IS TO

Posted May 23, 2014
THE HOTEL , ROOM , BAT , BEDS IS GOOD BUT THE CARPET IN MY ROOM WAS REALLY NASTY.