Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Las Vegas, NV

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Loved the staff and the room. The one thing that is great is the price and free breakfast in the mornings. The location is good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from SJ, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanness
Location: There is a shopping mall nearby.
I'm happy that I booked this hotel. It's clean and the staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Salt Lake City

One-night stay on 4/1/2014

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: In our particular room, there was no place to hang clothes. This did not create a problem for us because we were only staying one night.
Location: Great location.
Comfortable beds, very nice clean, comfortable room. Fantastic breakfast the next morning. The lady running the breakfast room kept everything stocked perfectly and she was wonderfully helpful. All staff we encountered were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iwona from Toulouse, France

Nice new hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, confortable, swimming pool
Cons: Turn the elevator signal down a bit or make the rooms nearby more soundproof.
Location: Nice area of riverside.
The rooms are spacious and confortable. Hotel is new and clean. The only issue I had with my stay is that the room was just by the elevator. As the eleator was required by law to make signals whenever it arrived, I was being woken up many times at night by the elevator signal. Also I did not like the way I was treated by the guard when I was standing outside of the hotel and waiting for a friend to pick up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from England

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness is very good and rooms are comfortable and spacious with everything you could need.
Cons: Walls are a bit thin, ear plug would be beneficial if a light sleeper :)
Location: There are several small fast food outlets near by, just a few minutes walk and Tyler Mall is only a 5 minute drive away. Good location.
I stayed at the hotel for just over 2 weeks, it was very comfortable and the housekeeping staff did a very good job. They service your room each day, keep the hotel looking very clean and were friendly to speak to as were the other staff. Location is great, easy to get about to near by places. I didn't try out the pool but again it looked well maintained. The laundry service is very helpful to if you want to freshen up your clothes. My overall stay was very nice, I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone to try it out! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for everything

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: We had business in Corona so this was perfectly located.
Perfect location, great room and wonderful breakfast. Good quiet and fulfilled every need. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J from C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent!! I wish the rooms had a small frig and a microwave! Otherwise, nice stay!