Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

every thing great only problem no bar

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: all the staff
Cons: install a bar
Location: bit limited
cant fault hotel just no bar staff great room very nice and clean and cool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Beware! Stay away!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Worst customer service ever! Do not say here! It took me half hour to check in. When I first arrived, there was already an disgruntled customer at the desk. When it was my turn, the receptionist got my info and then proceeded to tell me they did not have a room for me despite the fact that I reserved it online. She acted like she didn't care and didn't want to help me. It took me over 30 min to check in and finally got a room. Why say things to upset the guests! She told me that they overbook all the time and very common to not have rooms available. The couple behind us graciously offered their double bed room in exchange for what they were going to offer me! If you want to be treated like a hotel guest, do not stay here! They could use some training on customer service. I was going to complain at the desk the next day but I could overhear the staff complaining about their job. the walls are thin and it sounds like your neighboring room is in your room! Do not stay here! Go somewhere else. Not worth the aggravation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, super hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Excellent all round hotel
Cons: No
Location: Near to Freeway with good access to all of S California
Staff were most helpful, room was great and breakfasts good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Staff was very friendly and rooms were nice. The free breakfast had lots of yummy options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Seems this hotel is out of everything. They don't give toilet paper when they clean the room, I have to go to the front desk and ask for it. No regular cream for coffee no regular tea, no sugar. Breakfast is the usual, fake eggs and sausage every single day. There are waffles and fruit cereals if you wish. The pool is ok but there is no shade and only a few seats, 1 umbrella that I can see. So if your ginger like me you'll have to wait till the sun goes down to take a swim. The room I have is very small. We're 4 2 adults and 2 children. Nowhere to put the luggage, no iron, and no fridge or microwave. They say it's available on request but where do you put it. They also ran out of soap yesterday. Wifi sucks it works for many 3-4 minutes then you have to sign in again unless you have a special members card. I only stay here because it's just 10 minutes from work. Very disappointed and my family are miserable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very Clean and Comfortable!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I loved staying here. Room was very spacious and very Clean! Housekeeping did an excellent job cleaning the room each night! This was our first time staying at the Hampton, and it won't be our last. This place made a great impression.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel is right next to restaurants, gas station, and freeway, it's close to the mall and various things to do. The hotel overall is nice but there are a few things. Iv stayed there 3 times and the ac wasn't working well the last time I stayed the remote to the tv was broken and a time before that the clock was broken the shower is not that great the shower head options just aren't comfortable at all, the complimentary breakfast is terrible and the elevators certificates for inspection have been expired for 6 months. Though the beds are super comfortable the room is always very clean and the staff is nice and helpful. It's in a location where I feel safe. Overal the hotel is fine but If I could afford something else I would not go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

We enjoyed the hotel other than comment below.

Posted May 18, 2015
There was a swim team staying at the hotel and it was completely booked. Breakfast was a zoo and you would have thought they could have set up another room to serve their breakfast. The servers could not keep up with restocking the items. There was no place to sit in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick visit

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice place to stay. Comfortable, clean room. Served our purpose. Had to wait for breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Missouri

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 4 nights with several other family members. All had a great experience, nice clean rroms and comfy beds. Great comp breakfast!